Why do ladies like to pose for pics with their back side. (Page 2)

Date: 20-04-2011 10:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bryan Chijioke Ahamefula
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- sobeit at 20-04-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-04-2011 11:57 AM
covering ma ears and eyes not to see DK and SBI write up

covering what?  Cheesy  i know soon that your backside pix will manifest in front of your profile.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 20-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 20-04-2011 12:12 PM

covering what?  Cheesy  i know soon that your backside pix will manifest in front of your profile.

Really? tell me something, so u've spied on dat side already, Bor, U no dey waste time oo, U smart for that side pass Fabio Cape... Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 20-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
They are flaunting their property. I don't see the problem with that.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amakah at 20-04-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-04-2011 11:29 AM
Poster !! Simply because they want to show you their cleavage so to enable you start quick negotiation, that back view will make you start imaging what you're missing all this while, if it happens that the Lady got tantalizing cleavage, well shaped like bottle of coca cola, that will send you to thought island, You start imagine what she could look like if you remove those dress off, from her and so on.

Honestly is a kinda new trap & technique most Ladies apply nowadays to get men into their imagine-nary world, esp those that got hot/spicy cleavage but not too facial pretty......... Ladies we'll continue to fall into that trap, because thats the first thought of most Men out there.. They just want to know how much hot/spicy you look behind there, as well as below the belt, then if you're also highly endowed with nice tits upfront, Dang !! You're da bomb, You got to make the Men's brain explode by wandering how is all gonna look nakedly  :D :D :D :D  ;D ;D

Abeg, the question was about BACK SIDE... wetin join clevage for this matter? bros abi ur babe clevage dey her back??? pwulezzz i don tire to lafff, make una read before commenting!!!
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 20-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-04-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 20-04-2011 12:12 PM

Really? tell me something, so u've spied on dat side already, Bor, U no dey waste time oo, U smart for that side pass Fabio Cape... Grin Grin

Lolzz Bro! na coincidence oo! she's one of my pals.and u know, some guys like comments on pics like that.so it will automatically appears to other pals walls.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 20-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
it's to flaunt wat dem momma give 'em.... Grin Grin Grin

lol @ DK....i didn't know booty got cleavage...nd u right some do it cos they r facially challenged... Tongue
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 20-04-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
thank god I'm bumless
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 20-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 20-04-2011 12:47 PM

lol @ DK....i didn't know booty got cleavage...nd u right some do it cos they r facially challenged... Tongue

Common swtheart, don't tell me you never notice Booty got cleavage ?? What !! when u got it behind yo there.. Check it out it got spliting line that runs from top to the other end of the entrance with nice round smooth surface that is good for my spanking. isn't that enough cleavage ? Well u ladies will never understand what Men actually are looking at when they stare hard on them  Grin Grin Grin lmao  Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-04-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Amakah on 20-04-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-04-2011 11:29 AM
Poster !! Simply because they want to show you their cleavage so to enable you start quick negotiation, that back view will make you start imaging what you're missing all this while, if it happens that the Lady got tantalizing cleavage, well shaped like bottle of coca cola, that will send you to thought island, You start imagine what she could look like if you remove those dress off, from her and so on.

Honestly is a kinda new trap & technique most Ladies apply nowadays to get men into their imagine-nary world, esp those that got hot/spicy cleavage but not too facial pretty......... Ladies we'll continue to fall into that trap, because thats the first thought of most Men out there.. They just want to know how much hot/spicy you look behind there, as well as below the belt, then if you're also highly endowed with nice tits upfront, Dang !! You're da bomb, You got to make the Men's brain explode by wandering how is all gonna look nakedly  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  Grin Grin

Abeg, the question was about BACK SIDE... wetin join clevage for this matter? bros abi ur babe clevage dey her back??? pwulezzz i don tire to lafff, make una read before commenting!!!

What do you mean by Back side ? Can you download it well without withdrawing one sentence off it, so we can understand !! I still quote you from my Lab, that Booty got all the component to address as cleavage part as well.  Wink Wink

Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Whoop Whoop  Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetrae at 20-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-04-2011 12:56 PM

Common swtheart, don't tell me you never notice Booty got cleavage ?? What !! when u got it behind yo there.. Check it out it got spliting line that runs from top to the other end of the entrance with nice round smooth surface that is good for my spanking. isn't that enough cleavage ? Well u ladies will never understand what Men actually are looking at when they stare hard on them  Grin Grin Grin lmao  Grin Grin
well, now since u've explain it nd i've put on my 'think like a man cap'...i see wat u mean.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 20-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
lolzzz
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 20-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 20-04-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-04-2011 12:56 PM

well, now since u've explain it nd i've put on my 'think like a man cap'...i see wat u mean.... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Wink wink  Wink

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 20-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
passing with my bum bum
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 20-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
No tell me say na your Bum bum flies dey follow like this  Tongue

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 20-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 20-04-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 20-04-2011 01:53 PM
No tell me say na your Bum bum flies dey follow like this  Tongue

na u be d flies ni
Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 20-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Because their booty is their booty.That is their power house and brain,if they have fat booty then they think they are the bomb,they take pride in their fat ass.But that is because they sit on their ass,that is why it gets so fat with fats.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 20-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6