Chei, dis is a big lost to all Africans oooh. Mmmmmmmmmmmh, chai. May his soul rest peacefully in the bossom of God almighty, with my passionate and condolence to his entire family AMEN ! AMEN !! and AMEN !!! :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a lost, may his soul rest in peace Reply
My condolence goes to his family and friends. May his soul rest in peace. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
R.I.P ReplyHMMMMMM....... LIFEEEEEEEEEEE IF ONLY WE ARE ALL THINKING SOMETIMES THAT ONE DAYYYYYYYYYYYYY IT WILL SURELY BE OVER...................!!! ONCE AGAIN R.I.P
You disappeared from the scene a long time ago. We never knew that you were sick. Anyway you will be really missed by most of your fans. May your gentle soul rest in perfect peace. :'( :'( :'( Reply
O.....M......G,,,,,,,,,,,,,SO ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,SO,,,,,,,,SAD,MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
so so so so so much pain in my heart right now coz this is one of my best actors in nollywood industry... Replymay your gentle soul rest in perfect peace. AMEN AMEN :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
You disappeared from the scene a long time ago. We never knew that you were sick. Anyway you will be really missed by most of your fans. May your gentle soul rest in perfect peace. :'( :'( :'( Reply
:'( :'( WITH REGREAT WE THE ENTERE MEMBERS OF THE ACTORS GUILD OF NIGERIE KADUNA CHAPTER SEND OUR WORM HEART FELT TO THE FAMILY OF ONE OF OUR OWN VETRAN DADDY ASHLEY THE HEART TO BEAR THE LOST OF THEIR HUSBAND OUR VEATRAN. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN THE BOSSOM OF THE LORD. RIP. ReplyDGN KADUNA CHAPTER.
may your soul rest in peace ashley" you are a real germ in the nolly wood. i have had the opportunity of being on location with him way back in 2005 and i must confess that he is a real role model for upcoming artist. i sympathizes with the rest of my fellow A G Nmembers more especially the lagos state chapter for great loss. we will miss you ashleyrest in peace..... Reply
Eh! well! may his soul rest in peae and may God comfort those he left behind Reply
R I P mr ashley.may God give ur family the heart to bear this repairable loss Reply
May his soul rest in perfect peace. Reply
RIP Reply
Quote from: HISJOY on 21-04-2011 01:11 PM R.I.P Mr Ashley! It's a pity. May God give the family, the bereaved and the entertainment industry the fortitude to bear his loss in Jesus name, Amen! Thanks for the condolence, but it should be Mr Nwosu or Mr Ashley Nwosu
RIP big brother Reply
May the soul of Ashley Nwosu rest in perfect peace he will surely be missed. We loved u but God loves u more. rest in peace broda. Reply
MAY YOUR GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE! AMEN Reply
I live in Jamaica W.I.{yes Bob Marley country} and I have seen quite a few of his shows. I rate him as a very good actor and I am sure Nollywood will miss him. May His Soul R.I.P Reply