Why most women prefer parasitic relationship to mutualistic relationship? (Page 2)

Date: 25-04-2011 11:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 [2] 3 4 5
- chiglamour4u at 28-04-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
bia dirtykid isi na wam eba maka egilisi gi
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- awofeomojesu at 28-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-04-2011 05:24 PM
parasiticological people preferring Mutualisticologal people that makes them look paraolympicologicalmutualisticolomentalistic...  Grin Grin Grin Grin
I beg wati be the name of ya tisha abi where di suku dey. Make you no come sikata naijapal for we. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I Still dey lafta 
Posted: at 28-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsdon at 28-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm it depends sha
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tobisco4real at 28-04-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-04-2011 01:34 AM
when u gets to the stage you will understand
I think ladies should answer that question , at least they should know what they do and why they do that. Cool
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 28-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 28-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nurabela on 25-04-2011 11:40 PM
Why great majority of women prefer parasitic relationship to 'mutualistic' relationship? Is this trait natural or artificial?

Who is the parasite and who is the host?

And don't forget, we have endo-parasite
and exo-parasite. Please specify.  Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 28-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 01:36 PM
i dey come

Come back here, where you dey go?
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alphamale at 28-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Why great majority of women prefer parasitic relationship to 'mutualistic' relationship? Is this trait natural or artificial?

Nice post with interesting replies and grammar galore.  

Anyway, "Sew ur cloth according to ur coat"...abi na hw dem dey talk am sef!

Most times, na we guys dey put ourselves for wahala.

We can over exaggerate our levels jst bcos we're desperate to win a "fine girl".
Of course, "fine girls"  have their price tags.

If u make the "Move" the right way from the beginning, u won't fine the relationship parasitic at all.

For instance,
During my early days in the university in 9ja, I had a very big problem with ladies. I considered them parasitic, opportunistic, etc.
But, the truth is that I was the one actually buying all the wahala for myself, unnecessarily.

Can u imagine me recommending exotic eateries for lunch jst to impress, when she would as well have appreciated a cheap meal at the students' Lunch bar. worst still, she could even buy for me if I wanted.

Posing like a big boy who has all the monies in the world and telling all kinds of lies to cover-up when you're actually in broke ass will only give the lady a fake picture of ur true person, and she will keep demanding the heck our of u. After all, WHAT ARE FRIENDS FOR?

Once I got the proper orientation about women, all my relationships have been 100% mutual, to say the least.

Besides, relationship is an emotional or other connection between people. Parasitic or whatever, in any case, you have a choice.
After all, some me too are "parasites".

The problem with men is Pomposity. Naturally, women are very comfortable with our pompous nature since it serves them better.  

Rgrds,

Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 28-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
  Huh?@Poster...U shud kw dat sm of us are not grammarians in here, so plz next time brk ur grammar down for pple like me 2 understand Grin Grin Grin.... Wink
Posted: at 28-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 28-04-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 28-04-2011 01:56 PM
i dey come

i wan go kill the parasites for the relationship

Posted: at 28-04-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 28-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 02:16 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 28-04-2011 01:56 PM
i dey come

i wan go kill the parasites for the relationship
Lol miss parasite killer... Wink Wink
Posted: at 28-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 28-04-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 28-04-2011 01:57 PM

We can over exaggerate our levels jst bcos we're desperate to win a "fine girl".

If u make the "Move" the right way from the beginning, u won't fine the relationship parasitic at all.

For instance,
During my early days in the university in 9ja, I had a very big problem with ladies. I considered them parasitic, opportunistic, etc.
But, the truth is that I was the one actually buying all the wahala for myself, unnecessarily.

Can u imagine me recommending exotic eateries for lunch jst to impress, when she would as well have appreciated a cheap meal at the students' Lunch bar. worst still, she could even buy for me if I wanted.

Posing like a big boy who has all the monies in the world and telling all kinds of lies to cover-up when you're actually in broke ass will only give the lady a fake picture of ur true person, and she will keep demanding the heck our of u. After all, WHAT ARE FRIENDS FOR?

Once I got the proper orientation about women, all my relationships have been 100% mutual, to say the least.

Besides, relationship is an emotional or other connection between people. Parasitic or whatever, in any case, you have a choice.

The problem with men is Pomposity. Naturally, women are very comfortable with our pompous nature since it serves them better.  

Rgrds,

[/quotthats a nice one there

Posted: at 28-04-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 28-04-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
U dis poster with your question and answer topic u need serious flogging
Posted: at 28-04-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 28-04-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
becos by nature, women r healer/curer/fixers...we believe we can change things just by lovin' it enough...

Posted: at 28-04-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 28-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
ok na

Posted: at 28-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eashimana at 28-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 28-04-2011 01:57 PM

For instance,

Rgrds,

you said it all. oya poster

Posted: at 28-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- soljurn16 at 28-04-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
@japhetjeff.., which skool u go seff? Man i giv U A+ in analysis Wink ..., thumbs up!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ChiefJOD at 28-04-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
@ edde. I do not think you got it right even though you started as if you knew what you wanted to say. That a "He" asked a "Her" out does not make him to be the provider of all there is , in the fun. after all, He makes the move, secondly, He cracks the jokes, He creates the fun, He pays the bill, He also sweats on it. She enjoys. its not fair to say kiss the door!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- japhethjeff at 28-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: soljurn16 on 28-04-2011 03:34 PM
@japhetjeff.., which skool u go seff? Man i giv U A+ in analysis Wink ..., thumbs up!

institute of google   CANADA......LOL
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 28-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
I am allergic to any word that haveCOLOGISTIC in it.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5