the beauty of a woman is not in the face but in the mind Reply
ok Reply
what is the prettiest means by the way? Reply
it means you're very corrupt Reply
i no believe this post ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
na DELTA BABES make sense pass ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: Bazemaster on 4-05-2011 12:41 PM i no believe this post wetin you no understand? abeg carry your fat body comont for road jorr ![]()
Quote from: chicanorose on 4-05-2011 01:41 PM na DELTA BABES make sense pass what of ugeheli girls?
Oba gha to kpere!!! Ise.... ReplyHope u too much! Edo gals dey represent anyday anytime! The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
give me one make i taste and see Reply![]() ![]()
Dem slap hopea for her dream I guess >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
maybe na you slap her Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 4-05-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 4-05-2011 12:41 PM i no believe this post wetin you no understand? abeg carry your fat body comont for road jorr ![]() stupid boy. Better mind your own business. *hiss* I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
EDO NO FOLLOW.NA ONLY 4 BED THY FINE Reply
Quote from: Bazemaster on 5-05-2011 06:55 AM Quote from: kenolis on 4-05-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 4-05-2011 12:41 PM i no believe this post wetin you no understand? abeg carry your fat body comont for road jorr ![]() stupid boy. Better mind your own business. *hiss* i go shuk that your fat belle oooo ![]()
Quote from: monday3 on 5-05-2011 09:34 AM EDO NO FOLLOW.NA ONLY 4 BED THY FINE Na u get ur mouth, if u like take am chop shit... The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Quote from: monday3 on 5-05-2011 09:34 AM EDO NO FOLLOW.NA ONLY 4 BED THY FINE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 5-05-2011 07:26 PM Quote from: monday3 on 5-05-2011 09:34 AM EDO NO FOLLOW.NA ONLY 4 BED THY FINE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wats funny? The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()