The Royal Wedding: Kate And Williams (Page 20)

Date: 29-04-2011 1:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23
- laydeelaracraft at 1-05-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Laffing cuz i dont know wht we r smiling about anymore
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- durojaiyedavid at 1-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
I am very happy for the young couple fulfilling their dreams of wedding each other; what I do not understand in this 21st century (2011) is how the "Royal" family can spend 48 million English Pounds lavishly on this wedding when many citizens are suffering without jobs in the British country of United Kingdom.  How soon do we forget that this was the same people that colonized Nigeria, Ghana, Sierra Leone, Gambia, Kenya, Uganda, Rhodesia, South Africa, United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, India, Pakistan, The Caribbean (West Indies) and many more; after taken our country from another colonized "Master" the Portuguese.  Now, after ruling us tyranically, brutally, senselessly, stole majority of our artifacts, gold, oil, and many natural resources; we Nigerians steal our own money that we can use for the betterment of our people and take this money to the WHITE FOLKS that are already rich and hide it in their banks and buy lavish things instead of improving our own needed lifestyles, improving education, creating jobs for our youths, building manufacturing industries, developing new infrastructures and on and on.  I do not support the wanton waste of money like that; but we Nigerians are terrible perpetrators of this nonsense.  Spending maybe a million or two, I can understand, but wasting $55 million dollars (9 Billion Naira almost) on an ordinary wedding and taking the citizens of Britain and the Commonwealth for granted and kicking all the "commoners" in the behind.  We are now seeing a lot of dissent and revolts in many parts of the world, especially in Egypt, Bahrain, Tunisia, Libya, Morocco, Jordan, Syria to name a few and most recent in Uganda.  We need to think about this seriously and STOP UNDERRATING our youths who will be the leaders of tomorrow.  The youths in Britain are watching and I heard from the news and some of my friends living in England that many people are being arrested for protesting about this lavish waste of money for this Royal wedding.  The Pomp and Pageantry is fine and dandy, but what will be the long run effect of this archaic ways of royalty and monarchy cheating the mass?  I guess all the kingship in the North, East, West and South of Nigeria should be having a second thought of how they treat the subjects that are under them.  The need to start Creating needed JOBS, Providing continuous needed ENERGY, boosting MANUFACTURING of goods in all sectors, building our ROADS locally, nationwide and maintaining them, improving the EDUCATION and infusing HONESTY into our society; should be the prime change and focus of our leaders.  Emulating the Royal Wedding and not taking care of our own backyard is not the best way to go.  I am just expressing my own individual opinion about what I feel; don't let us GET STUCK ON STUPID; it is going to keep coming back to haunt us all.  
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 1-05-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-05-2011 09:35 PM
No try am oh, my doctor in shining labcoat go swing by and show yu pepper oh

What's dis na?  Embarrassed

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 2-05-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 2-05-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Love
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 2-05-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
It was very nice and great.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 2-05-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Has anyone seen the Chinko version of Kate's and Will's wedding attire? lol u can hardly spot the difference...hahahahaha Chinko dey try ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 2-05-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-05-2011 02:27 PM
Has anyone seen the Chinko version of Kate's and Will's wedding attire? lol u can hardly spot the difference...hahahahaha Chinko dey try ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
here's d link...lol
http://uk.news.yahoo.com/5/20110501/img/pwl-copycat-kate-dress-deli-a15805547328.html
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 2-05-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
lol.............
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 2-05-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  2-05-2011 02:31 PM
lol.............
hahahaha did u see the chinko version...lol Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 2-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
remainin human bein now for china to make....
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 2-05-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  2-05-2011 02:38 PM
remainin human bein now for china to make....
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...made in chinko....lol
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 2-05-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 2-05-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  2-05-2011 03:10 PM
Cool
  Smiley
Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-05-2011 03:16 PM
Cool
  Smiley

HELLO BABY,  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 2-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
HMMMM
Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 2-05-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  2-05-2011 04:28 PM
Cool
  Smiley

redirecting those kisses to KB....loading....
Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-05-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
AH UNA DEY AFRAID 50KB
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

KEBELLA NO GO KILL ME FOR HIA

Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 2-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  2-05-2011 12:07 AM
Love

I go Kill Somebody oooo

Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 2-05-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-05-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  2-05-2011 04:28 PM
Cool
  Smiley

redirecting those kisses to KB....loading....
pls do.........i can never be a barrier.......
Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

3. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

4. Top Secret About Mohbad’s Son DNA - Blogger Stella Dimokokorkus Unveils

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

7. Reactions As Mohbad Wife, Wunmi Allegedly Secretly Undergoes Two DNA Tests

8. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

9. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

10. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

11. Nigeria President Son, Seyi Tinubu Has Offered To Reconcile Wizkid, Davido – Miami

12. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

13. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

14. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

15. Afrobeat Singer, Davido And Chioma Show Off Matching Customized Diamond Rings, “001 And 002”

16. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

17. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

18. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

19. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

20. You're Walking In Funke's Shadow - Reactions After Toyin Abraham Teases With Release Of Alakada

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)