Quote from: babygat on 2-05-2011 11:09 PM shes going to be killed, just like diana. Tell dat 2 d queen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 2-05-2011 04:48 PM AH UNA DEY AFRAID 50KB ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KEBELLA NO GO KILL ME FOR HIA foolish man my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 05:25 PM Quote from: 50scent on 2-05-2011 04:48 PM AH UNA DEY AFRAID 50KB ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KEBELLA NO GO KILL ME FOR HIA foolish man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: babygat on 2-05-2011 11:09 PM shes going to be killed, just like diana. ![]() ![]() ![]() What Kinda Evil Talk is dat? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I was highly suprised when i see this wedding dress of the Bride, but our Nigerian ladies takes after the oyinbos in tem of dressing but the type of our ladies wedding dress is quite different from this one. I was at a wedding where nearly the whole cheat of the bride is outside for us all to see all in the name of western world culture which is part of civilisation. Well i wish them the best wishes in their marriage. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 3-05-2011 05:25 PM Quote from: 50scent on 2-05-2011 04:48 PM AH UNA DEY AFRAID 50KB foolish man![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KEBELLA NO GO KILL ME FOR HIA WHAT? COLD? FOR WHERE I DEY, TAKE THAT YA ASS COME HERE MAKE I SCARE OFF THE COLDNESS.. COME INSIDE JOR RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 3-05-2011 10:55 PM Quote from: babygat on 2-05-2011 11:09 PM shes going to be killed, just like diana. ![]() ![]() ![]() What Kinda Evil Talk is dat? Ain't no evil talk...but the thought of kate middleton falling to the same fate of diana might occur.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 5-05-2011 11:17 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
that's all assumptions. cant we wait and see? my african bros and sistas, wht happened to you Reply
tando, what are u trying to say ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
there are more negative comments than positive. why can we give people their own chance to prove themselves than assuming that it will not work out? this what happens for true in our society. we emphasize more on negativity than thinking of success. Will he succeed or will she stay in the marriage, will she keep the job, is he really alchol free etc. you can also relate. we need to change our mond set. always think positive. Reply
I love the event from start to finish. ReplyRoyal Event of the decade.
@tando ok, thats nice Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tando on 5-05-2011 02:58 PM there are more negative comments than positive. why can we give people their own chance to prove themselves than assuming that it will not work out? this what happens for true in our society. we emphasize more on negativity than thinking of success. Will he succeed or will she stay in the marriage, will she keep the job, is he really alchol free etc. you can also relate. we need to change our mond set. always think positive. God bless u @Tando...am glad sm1 noticed wat i noticed too ![]()
thanks guys. we need to be positive always. Reply