The Royal Wedding: Kate And Williams (Page 9)

Date: 29-04-2011 1:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 23
- 50scent at 29-04-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
@BLESSEDME... U SAID I FOLLOW U EVERYWHERE NO I DID NOT... U FOLLOW ME...

Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 29-04-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-04-2011 04:04 PM
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 03:56 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM
i am still  angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding
Dont be disappointed it was set up by the british monarchs,wey some naija people on this forum hold in high esteem

Some people were discussing that around here........
and your point being? abi u wan wear trouser?
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 29-04-2011 04:08 PM
i am still  angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding
yea,you said it all.i refused to watch the video,although i wish them well.but princess Diana's memory  is just on my mind.its really sad,i wish she was alive.
I feel ur anger ...but if u truely love Diana...u wud ve aleast watch her son get married...bcos am sure dats wat she wud ve done if she was alive...and am also sure she's smiling whereva she is cos her son has done her proud. Cool Cool Cool Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-04-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM
Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa  Grin Grin If you like call it Royal Mgbaa  Grin Grin Grin

I'm suspecting u!
No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something?
Undecided

In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin If you like, You can Ask Kennee, Michro, iloveit and Sobeit, they're were once Traditional Wrestlers  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

why u dey open all the eyes wide, U never see Royal Traditional wrestlers b4  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa  Grin Grin If you like call it Royal Mgbaa  Grin Grin Grin

I'm suspecting u!
Undecided

In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin If you like, You can Ask Kennee, Michro, iloveit and Sobeit, they're were once Traditional Wrestlers  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I see!
But u loving it!
Any chance to....u're there and ready!
  Cheesy

Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 29-04-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:32 PM
BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME
It's not surprise Kb wants to divorce u!See u flirting around like there's no tomorrow!  Undecided

BITTERSWEET, YU KNOW WHAT!!!! KB WANTS TO DIVORCE ME RIGHT? COS I FLIRT... THERE IS SOMETHING U DO NOT KNOW BETWEEN ME N KB.... FLIRTING WITHOUT SEX OUTSIDE OF OUR MARRIAGE IS NOT A CHEAT BUT MINOR ASSESSMENT THATS WHAT WE CALL IT IN OUR HOUX.... THEREFORE, SHOULD I REMIND YU KB FLIRTS MORE THAN I DO!!!
i see.. so u think my wife is the only person u can flirt with huh.. be ready to answer calls from anywhere:.. church, court, shrine  Sad
I trust ma sweetie
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 04:06 PM

I'm suspecting u!
Undecided
am wondering d same....maybe he works as a stripper in some kind of club Grin Shocked

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 29-04-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 04:12 PM
Dont be disappointed it was set up by the british monarchs,wey some naija people on this forum hold in high esteem

she means she is in the UK and some people were discussing about princess dianas death where she is OLD SOLDIER nah only fight fight u dey think of here no be army camp ooo  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 29-04-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 04:12 PM
@BLESSEDME... U SAID I FOLLOW U EVERYWHERE NO I DID NOT... U FOLLOW ME...
u this little pikin watin dey work u??? leave my wife alone for the last time  Angry i don activate my angry mode..be ready to fight
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-04-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)

I'm suspecting u!
Undecided

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Abeg No Kill me With Laff

Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 29-04-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:14 PM

I'm suspecting u!
Undecided

I see!
But u loving it!
  Cheesy
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Ever ready man...hope u know Diplo will soon burst in
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 29-04-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 04:12 PM

she means she is in the UK and some people were discussing about princess dianas death where she is OLD SOLDIER nah only fight fight u dey think of here no be army camp ooo  Cheesy Cheesy
who tell u say she dey uk? u know say as ol' soldier i have to be ready for cyber and spiritual war  Wink
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-04-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-04-2011 04:16 PM

I'm suspecting u!
Undecided

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Abeg No Kill me With Laff

lol  Grin Grin Grin You can join our Union.. The Royal laffin Union we laff with ease, U don't have to stress the cheek bones, just in a Royal way  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toyosidada at 29-04-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Kate's dress is stunning and she looks sooo beautiful.. I wish them happiness and prosperity for now and forever more..
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 29-04-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:14 PM
yea,you said it all.i refused to watch the video,although i wish them well.but princess Diana's memory  is just on my mind.its really sad,i wish she was alive.
I feel ur anger ...but if u truely love Diana...u wud ve aleast watch her son get married...bcos am sure dats wat she wud ve done if she was alive...and am also sure she's smiling whereva she is cos her son has done her proud. Cool Cool Cool Grin Grin Grin
its not anger,i'm not angry about anything.And I know definitely she is happy where ever she is right now,becos  she loved her kids so much.hmmm dont misunderstand me please.its a beautiful day and i wish them all the best.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 29-04-2011 04:16 PM

I'm suspecting u!
Undecided

lol  Grin Grin Grin You can join our Union.. The Royal laffin Union we laff with ease, U don't have to stress the cheek bones, just in a Royal way  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
So DK...u still deu laff ur Britiko laff...lol
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-04-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:14 PM

I'm suspecting u!
Undecided

I see!
But u loving it!
  Cheesy
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Ever ready man...hope u know Diplo will soon burst in

Hehehe.. wait make i call her, she just went inside kitchen to bake some cakes, she was here rubbing my back  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 29-04-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:14 PM
its not anger,i'm not angry about anything.And I know definitely she is happy where ever she is right now,becos  she loved her kids so much.hmmm dont misunderstand me please.its a beautiful day and i wish them all the best.
  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 29-04-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)

I'm suspecting u!
Undecided

Grin Grin Grin Grin i ga egbu kwa madu na eba

Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 29-04-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
well thats how they do their own thing there is nothin wrong with that...im happy for them

Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 23