so u r matured now..abi Reply
SORRY Reply
sorry 4 ya sef...everytime sorry. Reply
hello guys and girls i feel nigerian women like lying for so many reasons probably to get what they want, maybe cos they feel guys lie alot and sometime they are not even sure about what they want so they end up saying something when actually they wanted to the other Reply![]()
thank u 4 ya contribution...so wot ya name...ya fee is 10quid. Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-09-2008 07:48 AM is my pleasure Pleasure for where?? ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: gabbyangelo on 27-09-2008 10:30 AM hello guys and girls i feel nigerian women like lying for so many reasons probably to get what they want, maybe cos they feel guys lie alot and sometime they are not even sure about what they want so they end up saying something when actually they wanted to the other ![]() Thank You For telling us What we already know WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: uselessshadelov on 19-01-2008 12:10 AM Nigeria women like lying to get what they want. i wonder why? dey done lye to u b4???
Quote from: uselessshadelov on 19-01-2008 12:10 AM Nigeria women like lying to get what they want. i wonder why? This is a broad and stupid question. Why do some Nigerian men lie to get what they want? Can you answer that?
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 27-09-2008 10:59 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-09-2008 07:48 AM is my pleasure Pleasure for where?? ![]() ![]()
Just passing Reply
The Weed, abi? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I think lying is good ad is healthy in huan relationships; but the truth of the matter is that the victim should never catch the perpetrator. so perpetrators be very cautious. Reply
Well dear guys is not only Reply![]() yeah is true if we r saying the truth u never believe but if we lie ehe!!!
WHY DO NIGERIA WOMEN LIKE LYING? Replycant tell or maybe cos their tongue goes like tis lalalalalala.... tas y they lie..
they only lie about where they r goin to or coming from as d case may be ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
we man and woman LOVE=We think about it, dream about it, lose sleep worrying about it. When we dont have it we search for it and when we discover it we dont know what to do with it. we fear losing it. it is our source of pleasure and pain but we can't predict which it will be from one moment to the next. it's a short word, easy to spell, difficult to define, and impossible to live without Reply
Quote from: zie85er on 28-09-2008 08:45 PM they only lie about where they r goin to or coming from as d case may be yeah, Tru dats the only Lie They'll Tell ya. As for the Activity they Did Behind Yo Back, They don't Need to Lie About it, They Just Keep it To themselves and take it to their Graves WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
women lying is in their nature....mazi is already use to dat...take some for peace sake and call their bluff in some. Reply