Dbanj, Koko master throws a special birthday party for Genevieve in London yesterday. Checkout pix
Genevieve is lucky to have Dbanj
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
poster i nor know for you...the other day...you posted sumthing concerning dem being separated...how come he throwed a hbd party for her?meanwhile,hbd gal enjoy jare.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
superbabess at 5-05-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-05-2011 01:42 AM
poster i nor know for you...the other day...you posted sumthing concerning dem being separated...how come he throwed a hbd party for her?meanwhile,hbd gal enjoy jare.
i wonder o.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Bazemaster at 5-05-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago) (m)
i don hear,
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
kings_antho at 5-05-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Poster i wonder why u guyz keep disturbing ur self with ppls love affair's??? The other day same poster posted that Genevieve is tired of rumour and false news about her affairs with Dbang. Rubish.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie