Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-05-2011 03:58 PM MEN!!!! d Love doctor hv spoken
If man wanna phyuk,, he no need woman?? well na d same level..besides no forget abt ashawo Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 7-05-2011 04:04 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-05-2011 03:58 PM MEN!!!! d Love doctor hv spoken oops! the heading says different thing...who enjoy sex more goes to women while men are more active as in having more sex drive than women. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: chicanorose on 7-05-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 7-05-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: chicanorose on 7-05-2011 02:32 PM men enjoy it more dan the women ....dnt tell me dat thin again ohh...
Quote from: chicanorose on 7-05-2011 02:42 PM 50 they enjoy it more than women because they cant control themselves and wish to do it 24/7 ....like the hardcore type ba??
I think women enjoy it than men but they always pretend as is as they don't enjoy in and that is why you can hear them moaning or making noise when they are having sex . Some of the noise like , OH YEAH BABE , YOU WANT TO KILL ME , OH DON'T STOP AND DO IT HARDER OR GIVE IT TO ME . Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
reading Reply
I think both enjoy it, but mood will determine who enjoy it most. Reply
women dey enjoy am wel wel pas men. Reply
Statistically, women are supposed to enjoy it more than men but, men are biologically designed to be 'quick on the trigger'. I guess that's why they say men enjoy it more. Moreover, men tend to have a higher sex drive than women although women may demand for sex more than men have the stamina to , deliver. I know that if a man knows how to 'handle his business ', a woman will always want to have sex with him. Men love sex but women love making love. Reply
oya enter ma room make we check who enjoy pass Replyi swear,u go enjoy , i go enjoy, no be so?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-05-2011 06:37 PM reading Reading........2
Women enjoyed it d most,judge rm my xperience mine woman do scream louder and say all sort of crazy tins wen hammering her and she ended up half dead (asleep) after much round anyway she just confess now that women do enjoy than men.Lol Reply
This is just a waste of tym, a lady can never agree to enjoy sex more than a man and that's the fact Reply
I cant judge.....but as far as i know...ah dey enjoy sex Reply
It depends on the individual, some men cannot live without it, on the Replyother hand, some women cannot continue with life, without sex.