truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 03:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) Posted: at 9-05-2011 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 9-05-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) hI; this is a story of someones life , he is a guy intelligent , nice but he suffered almost all his life , the little ones dont get food to eat sometimes , with the help of the sister they can manage to go to school , thier father is dead , they were droven out of the house cos they have no money to pay thier rent now the little ones have to stay with the fathers relative but the guy went to his friend to squat with him,the friend used an excuse to send him packing after a week or two now he is just wandering hanging from shop to shop to sleep at night, he lives in Lagos please anybody that can help him with a job no matter how small , anybody dta is also touched to help him monetarily too u will b saving someones life and future , if u r touched and ready i could give u his number , i dont know where else to go, i pondered the whole night about this , its really pathetic to know someone os suffering so much , pls touch a life , help my wonderful naijapals people , THanks :'(
i have said this before...not when your ready to do anything...you will see there job opportunities every where.... mallorca u b my person ooh , why you dey talk like this nah , u dey talk like say u no b nigerian even graduate wey finish school no get work nah anybody go come see work even cleaner work sef hard i b ur person nogo stop me from tellin d guy d truth...Job full every were dat is wen ur ready to do anytin
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 9-05-2011 04:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) i see Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 9-05-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) hI; this is a story of someones life , he is a guy intelligent , nice but he suffered almost all his life , the little ones dont get food to eat sometimes , with the help of the sister they can manage to go to school , thier father is dead , they were droven out of the house cos they have no money to pay thier rent now the little ones have to stay with the fathers relative but the guy went to his friend to squat with him,the friend used an excuse to send him packing after a week or two now he is just wandering hanging from shop to shop to sleep at night, he lives in Lagos please anybody that can help him with a job no matter how small , anybody dta is also touched to help him monetarily too u will b saving someones life and future , if u r touched and ready i could give u his number , i dont know where else to go, i pondered the whole night about this , its really pathetic to know someone os suffering so much , pls touch a life , help my wonderful naijapals people , THanks :'(
i have said this before...not when you're ready to do anything...you will see there is job opportunities everywhere.... Strongly agree with this! many will disagree with it..Dalu They can disagree, but it's the pure truth!  3 gbosa for you!!!
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 9-05-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) are u one of them?
am not in S.A
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-05-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 12:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) where r the people of NP Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) (f) dem don run cos na help mata
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) abeg help me beg them make der come back Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok.. abeg naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)  abeg ooh money no too much ooh  make una help this brother so we go have a better nigeria. one people one nation make we come together make nigeria better ooh in our own little way Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) abii how i go talk am again  i know say our lovely np people no goforsakeme in times of need Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 10-05-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
kebella at 10-05-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok i will tell him and send it to you Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 10-05-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |