tando at 9-05-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) cool Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) i see shit for ya nyash naaaaaaaaaaa, na im make me dey follow u up and dan
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tando at 9-05-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) wow Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) u like the shit in her nyash?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) one more thin mka ed guy and in family go for Family libration maybe there is a force working against them, as u say in condition no dey improve with all d money u don send for ram so far. mk dem visit church i beg
yes that might b neccessary Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tando at 9-05-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) getting menial jobs in Lagos is no probs as long as u are not lazy if he can work in a factory..he should go to Linda Manufacturing Coy, 5ve star bus stop (aswani market) and then pick a bike from there to Linda... they produce Xpression attachments, weavons, and wigs (specialize in all kinds of kanekalon) let him go and stand by d gate...from 7am to any time he is tired...there is no way he will stand consistently for close to two weeks that they wont pick him and they dont require much qualification and wit his little qualification (computer knowledge and d likes) could be an added avantage for him to work inside d factory office rather than in d factory itself....Good luck to him
thanks he actually did public relations , in one, instistute for public relations Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tando at 9-05-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) wow Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) tando u have not said anything like helping him oo, i am still expectant Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) wow
its actually nothing big cos its not a university degree Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tando at 9-05-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) sorry ooo. addicted with forum even if my mind right now is clouded. i'll think of something. Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tando at 9-05-2011 01:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) my help might be little because i live in south africa. if it was here, then fine Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) my help might be little because i live in south africa. if it was here, then fine
thank you , i will really appreciate it Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) tando where exactly are u in S.A, am in johannesborg?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 9-05-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) nawa ooo Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tando at 9-05-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) i'm durban Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 9-05-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) getting menial jobs in Lagos is no probs as long as u are not lazy if he can work in a factory..he should go to Linda Manufacturing Coy, 5ve star bus stop (aswani market) and then pick a bike from there to Linda... they produce Xpression attachments, weavons, and wigs (specialize in all kinds of kanekalon) let him go and stand by d gate...from 7am to any time he is tired...there is no way he will stand consistently for close to two weeks that they wont pick him and they dont require much qualification and wit his little qualification (computer knowledge and d likes) could be an added avantage for him to work inside d factory office rather than in d factory itself....Good luck to him
thanks he actually did public relations , in one, instistute for public relations am just saying this for him to be leaving d house and be rest assured that by d end of d month something will enter his pocket...... Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tando at 9-05-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) passing Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 9-05-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) getting menial jobs in Lagos is no probs as long as u are not lazy if he can work in a factory..he should go to Linda Manufacturing Coy, 5ve star bus stop (aswani market) and then pick a bike from there to Linda... they produce Xpression attachments, weavons, and wigs (specialize in all kinds of kanekalon) let him go and stand by d gate...from 7am to any time he is tired...there is no way he will stand consistently for close to two weeks that they wont pick him and they dont require much qualification and wit his little qualification (computer knowledge and d likes) could be an added avantage for him to work inside d factory office rather than in d factory itself....Good luck to him
thanks he actually did public relations , in one, instistute for public relations am just saying this for him to be leaving d house and be rest assured that by d end of d month something will enter his pocket...... yes thats right, thanks for your help Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |