![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 10:57 AM Omo , how are the kids ? my sister kids are great and yours? don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 11:06 AM I don't even know the name of the one i use this weekend, Oh lawwd that thing no allow man pikin cum ooo, I just dey whirl dey whirl dey go ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheeeeeeeee !! i hope u liked it ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: omorewa on 27-06-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 10:57 AM Omo , how are the kids ? my sister kids are great and yours? they are fine ...........getting set for the summer holidays ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
omorewa how are u today, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 27-06-2011 11:16 AM dirtykid borrow me this fe-Male Boot make i kick someone ass hia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() which? kb or dk ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: 50scent on 27-06-2011 11:25 AM omorewa how are u today, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 50 kobo am good and you? your election dey go well oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 11:19 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 11:06 AM I don't even know the name of the one i use this weekend, Oh lawwd that thing no allow man pikin cum ooo, I just dey whirl dey whirl dey go ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheeeeeeeee !! i hope u liked it ? ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 11:20 AM Quote from: omorewa on 27-06-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 10:57 AM Omo , how are the kids ? my sister kids are great and yours? they are fine ...........getting set for the summer holidays ![]() ![]() ![]() really... which side do you stay because we are also in summer for london ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
we are in Lyon but may visit London tawards the end of August Reply![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 11:19 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 11:06 AM I don't even know the name of the one i use this weekend, Oh lawwd that thing no allow man pikin cum ooo, I just dey whirl dey whirl dey go ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheeeeeeeee !! i hope u liked it ? Hehehe.. I likeyyyyyyyyy ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
what is CONDOM ? Reply
Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 12:15 PM what is CONDOM ? I think in my own opinion, Condom is a domain or a home for retired semen. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 12:19 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 12:15 PM what is CONDOM ? I think in my own opinion, Condom is a domain or a home for retired semen. ![]() ![]() lol...noted.... still waiting 4 more opinions and answers
heheheeeeeeeee !! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 12:19 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 12:15 PM what is CONDOM ? I think in my own opinion, Condom is a domain or a home for retired semen. ![]() ![]() lol...noted.... still waiting 4 more opinions and answers Haha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 12:24 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 12:19 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 12:15 PM what is CONDOM ? I think in my own opinion, Condom is a domain or a home for retired semen. ![]() ![]() lol...noted.... still waiting 4 more opinions and answers hmmmmmm interesting more please ![]() ![]() ![]() Haha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bro !! are you Oliver Twist that want some more Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lolz Reply![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)