![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() silently i came and i leave
i walk in but am jumping out Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:04 AM Lol No you are still here. And you know this is TRUE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() silently i came and i leave I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 12:10 AM Quote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:04 AM Lol No you are still here. And you know this is TRUE.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() silently i came and i leave ![]() ![]()
Poster, take it easy. Ur advice go put sand in garri 4 me, Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:21 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 12:10 AM Quote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:04 AM Lol No you are still here. And you know this is TRUE.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() silently i came and i leave ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
No be small thing Poster... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lol Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 12:26 AM Quote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:21 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 12:10 AM Quote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:04 AM Lol No you are still here. And you know this is TRUE.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() silently i came and i leave ![]() ![]()
Nice 1 fella...u've said it all Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: omorewa on 11-05-2011 12:06 AM i walk in but am jumping out for the big jump i'll supply a trampoline ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:34 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 12:26 AM Quote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:21 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-05-2011 12:10 AM Quote from: Omilim on 11-05-2011 12:04 AM Lol No you are still here. And you know this is TRUE.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() silently i came and i leave ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: omorewa on 11-05-2011 12:06 AM i walk in but am jumping out Make you dey jump dey go. ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
We don hear Reply![]()
“Women are everywhere and can never be scarce” ReplyDis post make sense die Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
very good advice fir the very first time thumbs up typical man dis advice goes for the women too love with your head Reply![]() ![]()
in the real sense ReplyQuote from: HOPEA23 on 11-05-2011 12:36 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-05-2011 08:40 AM very good advice fir the very first time thumbs up typical man dis advice goes for the women too love with your head ![]() ![]()
Wow! Now look at that love is in this houx. Just wen i bought a brand new state-of-art ammo Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)