I CAN'T COMMENT DISBELIEF Reply![]()
this is serious,she needs to see a doctor,something is definately wrong somewhere. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Honestly she needs medical attention, she must be mentally sick or possesed or into drug, it is not normal for such act and she seems happy reconting it. Reply
phyuk off! Reply
she is crazy Replyshe just killed the woman for fun it is obvious she is under a spell
nawa oooooo!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
who have all the time to video this or is she the that video her self and talking all this bla bla ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
she dey take drugs or madness dey come smal smal. Reply
WHO THE F.U.C.K IS THIS BITCH? Reply
the girl is possessed Replyseconded...
i don biliv u gal. you just wanto bee euro.......lol Reply
I think the world is insane. she shown no remorse because she's been brain-washed. God knows the person who told the readily insane girl her mama was a witch. only GOD can judge. pls let everybody go back to church or mosque, let's pray for our dear world. well, may be truthfully the world is getting to her end. Reply
Quote from: asama on 12-05-2011 07:43 AM i don biliv u gal. you just wanto bee euro.......lol
Quote from: eleoz on 12-05-2011 12:20 AM Maybe y'all didn't listen to her story but i did. If her story is true, then it's an act of self defense and i think with a good attorney she aint gonna be arrested. Life has to be protected at all cost, u don't expect her to sit back and relax when her mum is a threat to her life and she did what she had to do to survive, life goes on. but she could walk away and live faraway from her mum, if she were a threat. survival of the fittest? that's brutal. I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
Quote from: larryjay2luv on 12-05-2011 07:52 AM I think the world is insane. she shown no remorse because she's been brain-washed. God knows the person who told the readily insane girl her mama was a witch. only GOD can judge. pls let everybody go back to church or mosque, let's pray for our dear world. well, may be truthfully the world is getting to her end. where do you think she got that from? I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
![]() ![]() ![]() The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Quote from: shaoyang on 11-05-2011 09:10 AM Na wa ooooooh see as her mouth is running like parrot Oh Good God what is this world turning to]
Jesus crew, cocaine, angel, holy spirit and all the hullabaloo. this girl is whacked, put her in a dungeon for eternity! ReplyI AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!