her own don finnish dis parrot or tap running mouth wey she get go soon know only cry and lamentations when the time comes.
idiot.
her own don finnish dis parrot or tap running mouth wey she get go soon know only cry and lamentations when the time comes. idiot.
What is this world really turning into..... i wish i could just grab her and beat the hell out of her... ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
sad Reply
ALL I KNOW IS THAT GOD WILL JUDGE.OLORUN ARI EJO DA NIBITI AIYE SE LO LONI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
cocaine works good on her Reply
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 09:42 AM What is this world really turning into..... i wish i could just grab her and beat the hell out of her... No do dat wia sledge hammer dey ooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: RocketShip on 11-05-2011 07:31 AM After watching this video, i had to sit back and think to myself...what the hell is happening to the world?? nigerian girl brags about mother killed pure madness.i'm just speechless at the moment.
Quote from: Alabiniyi on 12-05-2011 10:13 AM Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 09:42 AM What is this world really turning into..... i wish i could just grab her and beat the hell out of her... No do dat wia sledge hammer dey ooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() True talk, did'nt think of that! The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
That's what you see in our world these days of early morning swearing...... If she had waken up in the morning with prayers to God for giving her a mother and knowing the worth, I don't think there will be any reasons or so to kill the same woman who carried her for nine months and was there to see her grow and becomes the same person who is sending her to her early grave....... May God in His infinite mercy have compassion on the soul of her bereaved mother and her's Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-05-2011 12:24 PM Winch witch. Ogbanje ,Maye, Aje,
totally madness Reply
wow! how sad. The woman that brough her to this world and Bosom fed her? She didn't abort her while she was in her womb or surforcated her when Bosom feeding her? Now she sledged hammered her for being a witch? Reply![]()
Now you see kid.. thats what happen when you are on drugs.. but should have taken you too far to being this stupid.. bragging about the precious person who was the intermediary between God and this World for you... the girl needs not only medical attention but prayer too Reply
did i hear her saying the holy spirit spoke to her?look at who is telling her mother to repent,what about her?are u sure there is nothing wrong with her?beside she just come from yankee?with all this her gonna wanna wey she they speak. Reply
Pls God deliever her & FORGIVE HER! Reply
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 09:42 AM What is this world really turning into..... i wish i could just grab her and beat the hell out of her... just like she did her mum, but that will be compounding the problem because you might end up executing jungle justice... lol I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
kolomenta at work Reply
Quote from: eashimana on 12-05-2011 09:03 AM Quote from: eleoz on 12-05-2011 12:20 AM Maybe y'all didn't listen to her story but i did. If her story is true, then it's an act of self defense and i think with a good attorney she aint gonna be arrested. Life has to be protected at all cost, u don't expect her to sit back and relax when her mum is a threat to her life and she did what she had to do to survive, life goes on. but she could walk away and live faraway from her mum, if she were a threat. survival of the fittest? that's brutal. Ada Mbaise
Quote from: RocketShip on 11-05-2011 07:31 AM After watching this video, i had to sit back and think to myself...what the hell is happening to the world?? nigerian girl brags about mother killed Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 10:45 AM Quote from: Alabiniyi on 12-05-2011 10:13 AM Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 09:42 AM What is this world really turning into..... i wish i could just grab her and beat the hell out of her... No do dat wia sledge hammer dey ooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() True talk, did'nt think of that!