lolz .in the brothel

Quote from: onyiis on 13-05-2011 12:23 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-05-2011 11:57 AM where is my dictionary lolz .in the brothel ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-05-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: onyiis on 13-05-2011 12:23 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-05-2011 11:57 AM where is my dictionary lolz .in the brothel ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no , na the poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 13-05-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-05-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: onyiis on 13-05-2011 12:23 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-05-2011 11:57 AM where is my dictionary lolz .in the brothel ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no , na the poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u go there tell him to bring my dic
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Miss Call Reply
. Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 13-05-2011 02:13 AM methodical opinion is not available at the moment, try again later ![]() ![]() Is it bussy or wat ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
child prostitutions n abuse has became one of the most alarming situation call it world wild Replyreally it do pain seeing these little under aged rumering n messin out their live,s in the name of proitution some end up contactin aids, some were used as sex object to flaunty men, some end up in rituals well the all men must help to eradicate such acts is available, the government have to come in at this point, closing down their squart,men stopin petronizing them , parents must not be so cheap to be decieved by their co called sisters living abroad or lagos ,./ n she will help ma daughter, pls enough is enough
OK NAH Reply
Quote from: mbiotic on 13-05-2011 02:09 AM In my metropolis, there is this brothel where a girl, who from all indications is no older than fifteen. When I first saw her I thought she just came, maybe to see her sister. But I was wrong. This physically immature lass would pleasurably jump into the hand of any man once he plays his amatory advances well after which she demands her dough. It has been difficult trying to fathom what could have led a girl that is not even old enough to be called a stripling to such degrading activity of selling her body. Sometimes I just feel like being in a position to help. Some even look kind-hearted and promising. (Don't ask me how I got to know - I I have conferred with some). So my question is 'Is she and other girls there to blame or is it possible that they could have found themselves in a situation beyond their control. I know you may think that they should have found themselves something better doing, but the fact is that some don't even have the vision and insight and the worst of it is that the society is rather so cruel that they won't want to give you anything you won't be able to reciprocate especially through sex if you are a woman. Okay , lets hear your methodical opinions. Cheers! I think they find themselves in a Position dat they know Nothing of it's implications about WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Where your metropolis dey make we go ask the girls? Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-05-2011 11:57 AM where is my dictionary am using it, did u want it back?
hnmmm ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-05-2011 02:18 AM where u dey go? me and you get appointment na, abi you don forget?? ![]()
Child prostitution is rampart in naija at the moment. Do not blame the child but the society in which she grows.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
ok Reply
Child prostitution is a crime and abuse of the child's fundamental human rights. The law enforcement agencies appear not to be doing their work. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)