She wants to be loved

Date: 14-05-2011 4:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: charles cita orakpo
- at 14-05-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago)
there is this girl i've known for about a year now and we've been really along until she told me she's in luv in me. Now the problem here is that she is really underage, as she's just 18 but she's in need of someone that'll make her feel love and she thinks i'm that person. She's way too young 4 me so i can't really give her what she wants but she refuses to see that and makes me feel guilty of wat i dnt even knw. Watz ur adds?

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 14-05-2011 06:44 AM (13 years ago)
Be a man and make her see reasons why u cant

Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 14-05-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
d first time i tried, she was just crying bitterly as if i broke her heart

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soljurn16 at 14-05-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
Hey-ya! If only she knows wot she's stepping into.., b d big broda and make her understand that such cant happen between the both of you....,
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 14-05-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Still trying

Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 14-05-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Hey dude 18 yrs gurl is not too small, u upgrade her to ur taste, jst give her 2 - 3 yrs now, u hardly recongnise eher, gurls really grow fast than boy, i advice for u is to keep her, at leat she is not virgin..
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 14-05-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
u be responsible guy jare, i hail u oh. dont allow her mk u feel guilty, maintain ur stance and with time she will see reasons with u.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 14-05-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
If not that you have your own gurl, i have
would advice you to keep her. At 18, she
is no longer underage (I don't know ur age anyway).

You can bring her up to your own taste.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 14-05-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 14-05-2011 10:36 AM
Hey dude 18 yrs gurl is not too small, u upgrade her to ur taste, jst give her 2 - 3 yrs now, u hardly recongnise eher, gurls really grow fast than boy, i advice for u is to keep her, at leat she is not virgin..

Quote from: Adikpe on 14-05-2011 11:38 AM
If not that you have your own gurl, i have
would advice you to keep her. At 18, she
is no longer underage (I don't know ur age anyway).

You can bring her up to your own taste.

i see, upgrading and bringing her up, gone are the days dat happens
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 14-05-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
You are wrong dear, it still exists.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 14-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Hmn

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-05-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 14-05-2011 04:09 AM
there is this girl i've known for about a year now and we've been really along until she told me she's in luv in me. Now the problem here is that she is really underage, as she's just 18 but she's in need of someone that'll make her feel love and she thinks i'm that person. She's way too young 4 me so i can't really give her what she wants but she refuses to see that and makes me feel guilty of wat i dnt even knw. Watz ur adds?

Yu're on the Right Track

Posted: at 14-05-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 14-05-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 14-05-2011 11:52 AM
Hmn

Is that all you have to say? Ok, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-05-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
they say u re on the right track

Posted: at 14-05-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-05-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
poster....i'll not, can't and never advice you to go along wif her...she's way too young for you,....be a man and make her understand various reasons why yu cant get along with her....its kinda absurd seeing a grown up man like you dating a little girl like that..thou love doesnt see age, as its blind...but love still understands that not every situation it finds itself will be succesfull or come to pass as hoped...age is a number, but at some certain area in those numbers...its no more adviceable to date somone way too old or young..bieliev me...the love wont last or rather the relationship if you get blind to see the truth..and go ahead to do what is wrong...its not gonna last..u'll rather be humilated at some stages in d relationship..as that very long age diffrence.18 and i think ure more than 35..lookin at ur face, yu'll feel her feelings as it hurts her real bad..but make her understand the truth..yu may get to ruin her or ur future without her or even yu knowing!!!..it'll hurt her well, but trust me she will get over it....
Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 14-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Talk to her like your younger sister, tell her she got alot of yrs ahead of her and she should embrace education 4 now. Giver her a warm thought that u will be there 4 her when the precious has come. At the moment, spare her 4 education.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 14-05-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-05-2011 01:25 PM
poster....i'll not, can't and never advice you to go along wif her...she's way too young for you,....be a man and make her understand various reasons why yu cant get along with her....its kinda absurd seeing a grown up man like you dating a little girl like that..thou love doesnt see age, as its blind...but love still understands that not every situation it finds itself will be succesfull or come to pass as hoped...age is a number, but at some certain area in those numbers...its no more adviceable to date somone way too old or young..bieliev me...the love wont last or rather the relationship if you get blind to see the truth..and go ahead to do what is wrong...its not gonna last..u'll rather be humilated at some stages in d relationship..as that very long age diffrence.18 and i think ure more than 35..lookin at ur face, yu'll feel her feelings as it hurts her real bad..but make her understand the truth..yu may get to ruin her or ur future without her or even yu knowing!!!..it'll hurt her well, but trust me she will get over it....
no be only 35, na 85 lol

Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 14-05-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
lol....ok na!! I get am wrong...but i still hope sey u never get white beard sha...lol
Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 14-05-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Hehe

Posted: at 14-05-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 14-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 14-05-2011 01:32 PM
Talk to her like your younger sister, tell her she got alot of yrs ahead of her and she should embrace education 4 now. Giver her a warm thought that u will be there 4 her when the precious has come. At the moment, spare her 4 education.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac