10 Things a Woman Should Do to Bag the Man of Her Dreams

Date: 14-05-2011 3:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 14-05-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)

A real woman’s guide to your perfect man.

If you find yourself dating the same old losers over and over again (I know I did), maybe it’s time to reevaluate your approach. Most men want to find a great woman, not just for what you think! A real man realizes the value of being in a relationship. There are great guys are out there; they are all around you. Now is the time to meet the man of your dreams. What can a girl like you do to get her man?
Drop the attitude, honey..

It’s okay to be a strong, independent woman. Being too straight-forward can do in any possible relationship. Striking a balance between vulnerable and strong drives is always sexier than the man-hating, opinionated loudmouth. Ask yourself: would you rather hang out with someone who is over opinionated or someone who can work with you? Men feel the same way.

Don’t be shy!

Men, no matter what their ego level, have a fear of rejection. They know from years of experience that it’s better to be approached by a woman than to get up enough nerve and approach one. How many times have you shot a poor guy down? In a social situation, approach that guy who’s caught your eye. You don’t need some corny pickup line; just say hello and introduce yourself. Just make sure your attitude is set to “friendly” and not “I’m easy; take me home now.
newwork..It’s okay to be a strong, independent woman. Being too straight-forward can do in any possible relationship. Striking a balance between vulnerable and strong drives is always sexier than the man-hating, opinionated loudmouth. Ask yourself: would you rather hang out with someone who is over opinionated or someone who can work with you? Men feel the same way.

Don’t be shy!

Men, no matter what their ego level, have a fear of rejection. They know from years of experience that it’s better to be approached by a woman than to get up enough nerve and approach one. How many times have you shot a poor guy down? In a social situation, approach that guy who’s caught your eye. You don’t need some corny pickup line; just say hello and introduce yourself. Just make sure your attitude is set to “friendly” and not “I’m easy; take me home NOW

Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 14-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm.
I dey come,make i go bag d man of my dreams...

Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Justlooking at 14-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
I like the way you think ... facts about men ... when you see a man you are looking a the worlds bigesst confict in a human being ... one half just wants to get between your legs, as we have not yet learned on V is the same as the next one, we always fool ourselves into thinking the next one will be "Woweee", wrong ... the other half is S..t scared of you woma, because we know you have the power to make or break our spirits ... so you understand

The other issue is woman always calling men "dogs" ... have you woman ever taken the time to study a dog, he runs around barking at everthing, runs after everything, sniffs everthing, lays in the sun and scratches himself. and wags his tail when you pat his head and scratch behind his ears ... normal hey ... but then something happens that turns him into a crazy uncontrollablke animal that you have chain up ... what is that? ... a bitch dog on heat walks past spraying / announcing she is on heat through the air ... the he becomes pure lust "got to have her" kind of dog ... so the next time your man begins to behave like a dog, just say "Uh Huh Uh huh .... now where is that horny bitch that is making my man behave like a dog" ... all we men want is a real freind, a partner, to build our "little kingdoms" with, where we are your hero and you are our Queen, we are not perfect ... we try to be but somehow fail ... just takes as we are and help us to build on our small strength and you will surprised .... we do not need a boss, a control freak, a nagging fishwife ... the world has its way of putting us down ... so look for a freind ... not a lover (there are too many of those out there) ... not a husband (every mother wants her son to marry someone she can control) ... find a freind ...

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-05-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 14-05-2011 03:24 PM
Hmmmmm.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 14-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Lol...

Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
la lolo

Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 14-05-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
But so many of them are shy to let the dog out  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
dirty can i bag yu lol Tongue

Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 14-05-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 05:14 PM
Hmmmmm.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-05-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 10:57 PM
dirty can i bag yu lol Tongue

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You don't have to beg me swtheart... just Introduce yrself friendly and not in attitude of take me home, im easy  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm.

I believe the man is already bagged in by now  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-05-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
.i no get strength to read long tin.i pass

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
dis poster na old timer........
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 15-05-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-05-2011 11:35 PM
dis poster na old timer........
meaning

Posted: at 15-05-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jennypriceson at 15-05-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
I hope the bag is big enough to contain him.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 15-05-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 15-05-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac