U.S. Presbyterian Church and homosegxwal ministers-Bibble condemns itGen. 1:27-28

Date: 18-05-2011 9:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 18-05-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
[size=12pt]SIR: I find it sad that the United States (U.S.) Presbyterian Church has seen it fit to pervert the Word of God by accepting practising homosegxwal ministers. The Bible clearly and unequivocally condemns homosegxwal acts (Gen. 1:27-28; Gen. 2:24; Matt. 19: 4-6; Rom. 1:24-27; 1 Cor. 6:10; 1 Tim. 1:10 etc.). Homosegxwal acts contrary to the natural law. They close the segxwal act to the gift of life. They do not proceed from a genuine affective and segxwal complementarity.
There is also no scientific evidence to confirm homosegxwal activity as a normal behaviour. Dr. Francis Collins, who received the Presidential Medal of Freedom for his work sequencing the human genetic code has proven that homosegxwality is not genetically "hardwired." No scientific study has found a gay gene, gay DNA, or gay centre of the brain. segxwal orientation is ultimately a matter of self-affirmation and public declaration. Many African-Americans have come out of homosegxwality, proving segxwal orientation can change.
St. Paul tells us that the "aberration" of homosegxwality is both the proof and the result of the exclusion of God from collective attention and social life. The Christian approach to modern-day homosegxwality must distinguish between the respect due to persons and the necessary repudiation of any exalted ideology of homosegxwality[/size].

Posted: at 18-05-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 18-05-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
dis dude i don dey tire for dis ur multiple posting

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-05-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-05-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
nna mehn! he's now competing with nurabellanutella  Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-05-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Exactly... I told Admin to build new estate for them, But the way it is, we don't know who will be the Landlord and Caretaker... so many nutella's in da house  Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 20-05-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
No comment

Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero