she deserved a nice wedding day
I'll pray hard 4 it to come to pass...Congrat boobie gurl Reply![]() ![]()
Good Luck big girl, i wish you happy married life in advance Reply
finally wish u d best of marital life Reply
Alright oh. Get married. Teenagers do do wedding! Reply
Quote from: chik001 on 19-05-2011 04:49 PM Chei...so they don marry the girl wey I dey save money for...ewooo!!! ....anyway sha...ma mama once told me that :"...the beautiful ones are not yet born" I go still dey save... SO U STILL DEY SAVE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Am Happy for u oooo Reply![]()
GOODNEWS ...CONGRATS SIS MERCY Reply
Anyway sha gudluck, hope say d man go marry am truely! Reply
congratulobiya Reply
I wish all the best in Marriage Life. Reply
Good girl, don't mind genevieve, Rita dominic, Tonto Dike and other aged celebrities there. phyuk all of them. Onemore thing, Mercy Johnson, mind you! all those guyz/married men which you took away sleep from their wives eyez, by sleeping with their husband. e.g Adams oshomole, e.t. c............. Your future husband is a well progressing business man, ur fellow girls will sleep with him too. vise vasa. hahhahahahhaha Reply
tank god 4 everything Reply
hahahaaha...mercy johnson! Gud luck. Reply
jajajajaaa so nice 4 her becuase that,s once in a life time so baby keep ur head up & give the guy nice massaje to the p...........hahahahaaa Reply![]()
thats great,wish you a very successful celebration and a happy married life in advance dearie.. Reply![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
I wish her the best! Reply
That´s great mercy carry go. Reply
Congratulations miss boops Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It seems Edo State guys are the big boys that are able to foot the bill of these big actresses. Ini Edo got married to a man from Edo State, Stephanie Okereke is currently "engaged" to another Edo man and Now Mercy will be getting married to Edo man. Reply