Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 02:10 PM In 9ja, are they keeping the laws ![]() ![]() That one is pure madness, even if the law is there, who is to abide by it ? The people who made the laws are even the ones breaking it there. Try it over here, if the case is noticed, You have no place to hide, the hammer of law will befall on that person. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 02:10 PM In 9ja, are they keeping the laws ![]() ![]()
ble who dey toast who kwanu for igbo? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: yukicares4u on 25-05-2011 02:12 PM I said it b4 on my first post that sm underage girls kw wat sm adults dnt...the fact still remains...they re minor...cos when u re caught with any girl below 18...say u put her in a family way...then u will kw she's only but an underage and not an adult. ![]() ![]() Ye right.. thats because the power of Law guiding/protecting this issue will come into action. But if the laws are not there,,, this minors will get exposed too much becos their eyes too sharp nowadays. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 02:10 PM In 9ja, are they keeping the laws ![]() ![]() That one is pure madness, even if the law is there, who is to abide by it ? The people who made the laws are even the ones breaking it there. Try it over here, if the case is noticed, You have no place to hide, the hammer of law will befall on that person.
Quote from: yukicares4u on 25-05-2011 02:12 PM I said it b4 on my first post that sm underage girls kw wat sm adults dnt...the fact still remains...they re minor...cos when u re caught with any girl below 18...say u put her in a family way...then u will kw she's only but an underage and not an adult. I get ur point my dear ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yukicares4u on 25-05-2011 02:12 PM I said it b4 on my first post that sm underage girls kw wat sm adults dnt...the fact still remains...they re minor...cos when u re caught with any girl below 18...say u put her in a family way...then u will kw she's only but an underage and not an adult. ![]() ![]() for any girl whether underage or not to spread her thighs most definitely knows what could happen later..............(not a case of rape)....
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-05-2011 02:17 PM ble who dey toast who kwanu for igbo? Guilty conscience
Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 02:26 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 25-05-2011 02:12 PM I said it b4 on my first post that sm underage girls kw wat sm adults dnt...the fact still remains...they re minor...cos when u re caught with any girl below 18...say u put her in a family way...then u will kw she's only but an underage and not an adult. ![]() ![]() for any girl whether underage or not to spread her thighs most definitely knows what could happen later..............(not a case of rape).... 100% right. because it takes two to tango ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 02:26 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 25-05-2011 02:12 PM I said it b4 on my first post that sm underage girls kw wat sm adults dnt...the fact still remains...they re minor...cos when u re caught with any girl below 18...say u put her in a family way...then u will kw she's only but an underage and not an adult. ![]() ![]() for any girl whether underage or not to spread her thighs most definitely knows what could happen later..............(not a case of rape).... ![]() ![]() ![]() Its not only legally wrong...but ABSOLUTELY IMMORAL ![]() ![]() 100% right. because it takes two to tango ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 02:26 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 25-05-2011 02:12 PM I said it b4 on my first post that sm underage girls kw wat sm adults dnt...the fact still remains...they re minor...cos when u re caught with any girl below 18...say u put her in a family way...then u will kw she's only but an underage and not an adult. ![]() ![]() for any girl whether underage or not to spread her thighs most definitely knows what could happen later..............(not a case of rape).... 100% right. because it takes two to tango ![]() ![]() ![]() thanks shugarr!!..I am kinda feeling u...
[/quote] The law kws it takes two to tangle...but wen it happens...tell dat to the law...then u will kw wat's up... ![]() ![]() ![]() Its not only legally wrong...but ABSOLUTELY IMMORAL ![]() ![]()
complicated!! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-05-2011 02:40 PM complicated!! lol Simple n straight jare
am coming ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: yukicares4u on 25-05-2011 02:39 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Its not only legally wrong...but ABSOLUTELY IMMORAL ![]() ![]() [/quote] Let me remind you this, despite how underage you think a girl seems to be, they still get power of woman in them, why i said that is this, for instance a girl that is 15yrs, underage gives official entrance to a broda that is Overage maybe 21yrs, maybe along the line the parents of that girl wants to make a big deal out of it, but the little girl likes this broda so much and stands with him, The law will not prevail on this one, becos the girl will tell the court she wanted and she's ok with that... how will you persecute such person ?? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Dk for our country e no matter ehn,, if d parents of d gal wan create drama for court,, d guy go suffer. Reply
i sense foul play Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)