I MEAN NO DISRESPECT (ladies alone) (Page 3)

Date: 25-05-2011 2:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- terdue at 25-05-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 02:46 PM
Terdue the Almighty y do u need a sex partner Huh? Huh? Are you not d same who went about rendering abuses on women and d likes that u will never have anything to do with them Huh? Huh? just wondering y u need a sex partner or maybe is a gay partner that u need Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Seriously, I need to wash ma face like Dk wants to do so I will be convince is truely Terdue d one that can do without ladies
am a changed person now sweetie,old things are past away,i need love
I see...in that case...I guess u are old enough to fix ur problems or u wait for ur baby mama to come back or u travel down to see her
wish i had the time
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibrutex at 25-05-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Guy go do Soapy or ask sophie to giv u detail  Grin  Grin

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-05-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 02:41 PM
r u for real??..ur a dude for fcuks sakes!!!!...girls shldnt be a problem......except ur not a guy tho.........
i am o,just that am not good at flirting

I see.....well..help urself out then................
CHECK UR INBOX

I know say u no dey ever dull, But wait ooo, I hope there's bed there in the inbox  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 25-05-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-05-2011 03:00 PM
Dammit wrong place @ d wrong time...am outta hia>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
bye bye
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 25-05-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 25-05-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 25-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:34 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 25-05-2011 02:31 PM
Dude get your self a helper,they are every where,ok....just look right,straight top...did you see her?ok then chat her up and do your thing sharply..no time oooo.
can i start with u?
yeye........you arent serious yet,when conji stops you from bending,you will get the message.
una want say make i beg?
lol....beg ke? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ehhhyaaaa....sowie oooooooo,ekpele.
jor na,odun gan
no go get waiste pain oooo emabinu jor

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-05-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
am comming

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 25-05-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 03:10 PM
r u for real??..ur a dude for fcuks sakes!!!!...girls shldnt be a problem......except ur not a guy tho.........

CHECK UR INBOX
wetin concern u

I know say u no dey ever dull, But wait ooo, I hope there's bed there in the inbox  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-05-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
ibru take tym

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 25-05-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-05-2011 03:12 PM
am comming

No please don't cum yet, try and hold it back until eeemmmm

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 25-05-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)

CHECK UR INBOX

I have no idea...............uv got a really dirty mind.....
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 25-05-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 25-05-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 25-05-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 25-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:34 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 25-05-2011 02:31 PM
Dude get your self a helper,they are every where,ok....just look right,straight top...did you see her?ok then chat her up and do your thing sharply..no time oooo.
can i start with u?
yeye........you arent serious yet,when conji stops you from bending,you will get the message.
una want say make i beg?
lol....beg ke? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ehhhyaaaa....sowie oooooooo,ekpele.
jor na,odun gan
no go get waiste pain oooo emabinu jor
if anything happens to me now,it will be on your head
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-05-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:45 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:36 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:24 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:16 PM
am desperately in need of a sex partner.please i need someone to rescue me please.I've been having this urge for sex lately and i don't know what to do,please i need help.

What have happend to you lately The mighty Terdue !! Let me go wash my face and return maybe is not the same Old Terdue  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
why MIGHTY terdue
am telling the truth man

Because i recall u carry am well well  Grin Grin Grin Grin , I'm not sure yr telling the truth about what happened to her, is not any long distance relationship, Tell us the truth !! Have you ....... again, like the previous ones? I mean whoop her with yr mighty giant and she took off  Grin Grin

Then go out there and grab yrself some nice molded arse and jam the hell out of it. Hit ''em up until the roof gets on fire. Big Boys don't cry  Roll Eyes
Fire?? This is serious Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

You've never witness serious whooping !! hmmm thats kinda setting some roof on fire. I think u've witness that before, that kinda whooping that anytime u remember it, You will just smile while gazing  Grin Grin Grin
I just wonder where d fun will be when d whole roof is on fire Shocked Shocked I think any1 in such act will be running out naked Grin Grin Grin and looking for some important document to carry while d house is still on fire Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-05-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 03:19 PM

CHECK UR INBOX

lol  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 25-05-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-05-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 02:46 PM
Terdue the Almighty y do u need a sex partner Huh? Huh? Are you not d same who went about rendering abuses on women and d likes that u will never have anything to do with them Huh? Huh? just wondering y u need a sex partner or maybe is a gay partner that u need Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Seriously, I need to wash ma face like Dk wants to do so I will be convince is truely Terdue d one that can do without ladies
am a changed person now sweetie,old things are past away,i need love
I see...in that case...I guess u are old enough to fix ur problems or u wait for ur baby mama to come back or u travel down to see her
wish i had the time
where are u that u dont have time...are u in d mid of water ni Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 25-05-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)

CHECK UR INBOX

lmao Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-05-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:45 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:36 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:24 PM
Quote from: terdue on 25-05-2011 02:16 PM
am desperately in need of a sex partner.please i need someone to rescue me please.I've been having this urge for sex lately and i don't know what to do,please i need help.

What have happend to you lately The mighty Terdue !! Let me go wash my face and return maybe is not the same Old Terdue  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
why MIGHTY terdue
am telling the truth man

Because i recall u carry am well well  Grin Grin Grin Grin , I'm not sure yr telling the truth about what happened to her, is not any long distance relationship, Tell us the truth !! Have you ....... again, like the previous ones? I mean whoop her with yr mighty giant and she took off  Grin Grin

Then go out there and grab yrself some nice molded arse and jam the hell out of it. Hit ''em up until the roof gets on fire. Big Boys don't cry  Roll Eyes
Fire?? This is serious Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

You've never witness serious whooping !! hmmm thats kinda setting some roof on fire. I think u've witness that before, that kinda whooping that anytime u remember it, You will just smile while gazing  Grin Grin Grin
I just wonder where d fun will be when d whole roof is on fire Shocked Shocked I think any1 in such act will be running out naked Grin Grin Grin and looking for some important document to carry while d house is still on fire Cheesy Cheesy

Well in that case, I will say if the person will even remember that some important documents still exist in this world...., Don't tell anyone i told u this, Some situations like that makes some even forget their stings or the upper cushion cover where is fling off to and take to their heels, because the roof is really on fire, they just need some air and water  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-05-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-05-2011 03:12 PM
am comming

No please don't cum yet, try and hold it back until eeemmmm

am comming oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 25-05-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 03:19 PM

CHECK UR INBOX

ME?
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 25-05-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 25-05-2011 03:22 PM
passing
E GOOD AS U D PASS
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11