Naija We Hail Oo: Trouble In Lagos As Police Man Shots Passenger Dead Over N100 (Page 2)

Date: 26-05-2011 2:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- dabits at 26-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
God help us.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igweshi at 26-05-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
mr foster i am tired of all this disgusting images that i always see
and notting is been done to stop such an unjust killings by our forces
if not for there guns.  Angry Angry Angry >: Angry
Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 26-05-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
OMG! are this people really humans or animals..May his soul RIP
Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 26-05-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria police should be scramble
Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- acome at 26-05-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
God save us from this killing in Nigeria. 100naira against  1billionnaira for inauguration God who is good and bad. good luck or bad luck.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 26-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-05-2011 02:52 PM
Its so sad to know that human lives has no value in Nigeria; Simply because he was aggravated a police man pulled his trigger to kill a family man, just for fun!!!!!!

Instead of addressing issues like this, our bloody president is spending billions on parties and launch "with youths".

I cry for Nigeria!!

LESS than 24 hours after a Divisional Police Officer (DPO) and a Divisional Crime Officer (DCO) were killed by some rampaging soldiers in Lagos, the blood of some innocent Nigerians were again shed yesterday, allegedly by some policemen detailed to guard the Isheri-end of the Lagos/Ibadan Expressway.

For the refusal of the driver of a commercial bus to part with N100, three mobile policemen opened fire on the bus, killing and injuring some of the passengers.
Some passersby cried when they saw one of the dead victims on the ground at OPIC Bus Stop with his brains out. He was drenched in his own blood.

A woman passenger was shot in the eyes while another passenger had his hand shattered by bullets.
They were rushed to an undisclosed hospital.
Angry residents took the body of the victim with shattered head to the front of a popular building in the area, looking for the policemen who, by then, had fled.
One of the passengers, Adeseye Oladimeji, told the Nigerian Compass that the white bus with registration number, XU 163 SMK, left Ojota for Ibafo with about eight passengers before the attack. Bullet holes were seen on the body of the bus.
Said Oladimeji: “I thank God that I am alive. Look at me, I am not hurt yet blood is all over my body. It is the blood of other passengers. We boarded the bus from Ojota, heading to Ibafo. When we got to OPIC junction, we were surprised to see a check-point. The mobile policemen were three in number.
“They asked the driver to give them N100 and the driver pleaded with them that he just came out and that he would see them later. One of them asked him to go, and at a very close range, they started shooting at us. Besides this man on the ground, I can tell you that almost four persons are at the verge of death while one woman was hit by a bullet in her eyes. For another who may survive, his hand was shattered by bullets, among others.”
When the Nigeria Compass called the Ogun State Police Command Public Relations Officer, Mr. Muyiwa Adejobi, he expressed shock and promised to investigate the incident.

nigeria police should scrap lets used civil defence only as our security men and only
Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibrutex at 26-05-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
OMG !!! Wen wil dis kilin stop , Abeg if una see policE Jst imagine dt u see assassin and neva argue wit dem.

Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibrutex at 26-05-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Similarities btween Nig. Police and armed robbers.
1. They both use gun to harass people.
2. They collect ur belonging forcefully.
3. They deny people of their human right.
4. They both stay on highways.
5. They both kill innocent citizens.
Differencies.

Police wear uniform bt armed robbers do not,
police are giving licence to kil innocent people.

Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 26-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
See what I mean when those people call themselves our friend.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 26-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
i did not understand  nigeria life .everything na anyhow, jajaja life.everything na do as u like. nig has very long way to go.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- clarion99 at 26-05-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
DE SAME STORY EVERY DAY EVERY MONTH EVERY YEAR ,YET NOTHING IS DONE .DEMOCRAZY IN NIGERIA ,NO RESPECT 4 CIVILIANS. THE HOLE WORLD SHOULD INTERVANE 4 NIGERIA CAUSE INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE DYING EVERY DAY IN THE HANDS OF THESE ANIMALS.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 26-05-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
Killing, maiming and harassing are the registered trademarks of Naija Police....

Posted: at 26-05-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 26-05-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Not again... :'( :'( :'( RIP
Posted: at 26-05-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-05-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
as if we don,t even have a govt at all?
Posted: at 26-05-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- palwithtunde at 26-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
naija police hah!God save me frm d men in black..
Posted: at 26-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 26-05-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
every nigerian citizen should be in a possition of gun...for
protection....nothing is different from nigerian police and the terrorist..

they should be ashame of themselves...nonsens
Posted: at 26-05-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkenson at 26-05-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Mr poster na as the useless police people shot the civilians the fix the inauguration?
why u dey jealous Mr Presido? If na u dey en position u for no do pass am?
Abeg admire good thing so that en go reach u o? na en be the first?
Other once wey spend millions for woman nko? abi u no hear am? why u start this morning dey eat ur flesh for the new presido wey never enter en seat?
Abeg take am easy o? abi na for en hand wey 9ja spoil?
instead u go talk about all this useless disgrace wey sey dem be police for the nonsense wey dem don dey do now, u go leave am dey talk anything wey u like on our new presido. good thing no good for ur eyes? hm nawa to u o.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tambeiort at 26-05-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
 d army shld hv finished all of them.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 26-05-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Similarities btween Nig. Police and armed robbers.
1. They both use gun to harass people.
2. They collect ur belonging forcefully.
3. They deny people of their human right.
4. They both stay on highways.
5. They both kill innocent citizens.
Differencies.

Police wear uniform bt armed robbers do not,
police are giving licence to kil innocent people.

true word +
armed robbers rap females and the police also rap etc.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ddaryor at 26-05-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
mehn...am short of words...dis is disheartening....so bad..*crying* :'(

Posted: at 26-05-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9