RESCUE A BIG PROBLEM (Page 3)

Date: 30-05-2011 5:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 2 [3]
- MissyBarbie at 1-06-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 11:13 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 11:10 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-05-2011 12:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 12:41 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tasting mood activated and deactivated
Dorti piking, how you fit deactivate tasting mood? Abi you no get natural fluid production?

You can deactivate the mood bro !! is all in your mind and head, takes allot of self discipline and control.

and this is what some so called men lack !

Well it takes allot to be that. One must be focused, have ability to stand to his words, know limit boundaries to most things, above all stay honest with himself to be able to pass it onto another/many !!  

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 1-06-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 30-05-2011 05:09 PM
JUST HELP ME CHASE WOMEN AWAY FROM MY LIFE. I WANT TO SETTLE BUT THEY KEEP COMING & WHEN I TASTE THEY ARE SWEET!
Pls no laffter! I really want to settle and help me with all your heart!

Thank you and God bless you!

Apply self control
God made u and put self control in u its not for conjure
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 1-06-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Okies
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 1-06-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  1-06-2011 11:41 AM
JUST HELP ME CHASE WOMEN AWAY FROM MY LIFE. I WANT TO SETTLE BUT THEY KEEP COMING & WHEN I TASTE THEY ARE SWEET!

Apply self control
Indeed He did put dat self control button but it is when I want to press it that another lady will hold my hand
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 11:13 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 11:10 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-05-2011 12:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 12:41 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tasting mood activated and deactivated
Dorti piking, how you fit deactivate tasting mood? Abi you no get natural fluid production?

You can deactivate the mood bro !! is all in your mind and head, takes allot of self discipline and control.

and this is what some so called men lack !

Well it takes allot to be that. One must be focused, have ability to stand to his words, know limit boundaries to most things, above all stay honest with himself to be able to pass it onto another/many !!  

True words from a brave man  Kiss

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  1-06-2011 12:05 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  1-06-2011 11:41 AM

Apply self control
Indeed He did put dat self control button but it is when I want to press it that another lady will hold my hand

then buy a daggar so that u will be able to cut the next hand that tries to prevent you from pressing the button  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
HMMMMM

Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]