poster mk i ask u first how many years she take senior u? Reply
@poster age is a number Reply
ok not a big deal..since your father is to be blame..he gave you the wrong date of brith....so is not your flaut ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
poster age does not matter where love exist. Reply
love ki love ni..age doesn't matter... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Don't let age be an issue between u two.... if u hav deep feelings 4 her, then carry on... U won't be the first guy (ask Gerard Pique how old his gurlfriend Shakira is) Reply
age is nothing but a yeye number Reply![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 31-05-2011 06:23 PM poster mk i ask u first how many years she take senior u? Make u answer this question
Quote from: praizy--shaibu on 31-05-2011 06:15 PM Hello Naijapals. I need a help. am in love with a lady older than me. When we met, I didn't know not until recently she told me the truth. Me while she too didn't know because her father gave her a wrong date of birth. So she just find out that the year she gave me when we both meet was wrong. We both stayed for up to 4years now. what should I do, b/c this lady is the lady I wanted to marry now I find out she is older than me what should I do? Oga, yu're the one dat is going to live with any Decision yu make... So Decide which one Favors yur heart. I can't Live yur Life for yu WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Hold dt big fish make she no run enta river again. Luv is more mature dan age. If truly u luv her 4gt about age nd take her straight 2 d altar. Reply
u no nid our advice,u nid prayers! what has age gat 2 do with anything? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
beyond everything , love is the oldest Reply
Quote from: praizy--shaibu on 31-05-2011 06:15 PM Hello Naijapals. I need a help. am in love with a lady older than me. When we met, I didn't know not until recently she told me the truth. Me while she too didn't know because her father gave her a wrong date of birth. So she just find out that the year she gave me when we both meet was wrong. We both stayed for up to 4years now. what should I do, b/c this lady is the lady I wanted to marry now I find out she is older than me what should I do? mchewww...damn bloke can't u think for urself..u gonna dump a chic u love cos u're older than her...... is it her age u gonna marry..does her age change anything abt her ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Are u a kid? if shes older than u ....and so what?Do u really love her?Age is never a case Reply
Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 06:27 PM @poster age is a number Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-05-2011 06:48 PM love ki love ni..age doesn't matter... Quote from: xena15 on 31-05-2011 10:57 PM u no nid our advice,u nid prayers! what has age gat 2 do with anything? Quote from: glossyeng on 31-05-2011 06:46 PM poster age does not matter where love exist. Quote from: glossyeng on 31-05-2011 06:46 PM poster age does not matter where love exist. is not true age matters,there is age limit in marriage,love is not foolish but considerate
Age is nothing but number Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
if a man tells a lady that age is nothing he is decieveing the woman,,,,,,no correct man will marry a woman as old as her mother Reply
tell them,any single that have ear let him hear Reply
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC