bella ur taste na somtin else oo Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 2-06-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) See as dem like better thing,you peeps should keep dreaming about something that will never ever happen lmoa  Una wan stuck with Obama wey be person husband hissssssssssssss watin do Dele Taiwo ?or even Mr Ibu? am stuck with yu already never let go
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 2-06-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 2-06-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) Why is it that u 're always interested in what am interested in huh? Nna ehen look at this woman were not twins even my cous bella cannot competite with me  yu better stuck with olumba  why shud I compete with you over Obama when I've Tarkan( a turkish singer), one of the most handsome men in the world  dont yu think is nice to introduce him to a dear caring cous
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bella100 at 2-06-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) bella ur taste na somtin else oo
my dear, the guy has killer eyes, I can do anythin for those Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 2-06-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) (f) i reserve mine in deep freeze whenever ur away
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bella100 at 2-06-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) Why is it that u 're always interested in what am interested in huh? Nna ehen look at this woman were not twins even my cous bella cannot competite with me  yu better stuck with olumba  why shud I compete with you over Obama when I've Tarkan( a turkish singer), one of the most handsome men in the world  dont yu think is nice to introduce him to a dear caring cous  introduce who to you,  make I catch you close to my sea Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HearMyCry at 2-06-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) (f) i want to get stuck with OMARASIDIYANWAYIOMAMAOBI
lol Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bella ur taste na somtin else oo
my dear, the guy has killer eyes, I can do anythin for those  hmmm i see he's not bad at all Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Flymama no be today i dey hear this one lol,but the truth remain that she is too sweet hope u understand? Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
bella100 at 2-06-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) I know dear, but that's tuesday man, now LL cool J is monday, Tyrese is Friday  , will smith is Saturday, still need some more,brb Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I know dear, but that's tuesday man, now LL cool J is monday, Tyrese is Friday  , will smith is Saturday, still need some more,brb  i giv u dis one for wednesday 
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Flymama no be today i dey hear this one lol,but the truth remain that she is too sweet hope u understand?
wetin there to undastand ? Do i need u ? Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 2-06-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) woman pls stop following my man
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
woman pls stop following my man  abeg leave me alone i no dey follow ur man,, how u knw sey na ur man?? out of how many?? mchew Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 2-06-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) i love yu more than yu cant imagine dear my heart longs for you
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Oh i smell jealousy lol am cool with my BK infact am stuck in the elevator with her Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Bella wht of Tyson Beckford ?? Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |