HOW WOULD U REACT

Date: 03-06-2011 8:48 am (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
- at 3-06-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
Our world is so corrupt now that a guy can
walk up to a fellow guy to ask him out,
A girl can walk up to a girl as well to ask her out.
 all in the name of Homosegxwality and Lesbianism.

If u've been approached, How did u handle it?
                           or
What would be ur reaction if u are approached?

ONLY FOR THOSE WHO CONSIDER THE ACT AS EVIL..

Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 3-06-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
the are afraid of what is in me..........the can not try it with me
Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
I've been approached Twice.. But Fleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 3-06-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
Ah!
Gawd!
I fit slap dat babe o!
When free d.cks full dis life?
I swear,na big sickness be dat o!

Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 3-06-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
I'd rather flex wit my DETTOL and JIK!

Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 3-06-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 08:55 AM
sweetheart and u didnt tell me all this while.
ok tell us how she started the lyrics

Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 3-06-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
It's funny how Insanity has become d in thing!

Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-06-2011 08:57 AM

its not now oooooo
it was b4 we got married..two wks b4 we got marid..

it was a frnd of mine that took me to her place for a visit..all she did was gave me her pics to watch,my frnd left the room for us..i nvr knw they were LB. b4 i knew it,she came closer to me, and was smooshing me, almost gave me kiss on my lips..i was dazed..den i left the house.. and nvr went back. each tym i saw her comming my way.. i wud runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 3-06-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
No dude can try that to me, should in case that happen, I will castigate him to know that it is an evil act.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 3-06-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: waco on  3-06-2011 08:57 AM

its not now oooooo
it was b4 we got married..two wks b4 we got marid..

it was a frnd of mine that took me to her place for a visit..all she did was gave me her pics to watch,my frnd left the room for us..i nvr knw they were LB. b4 i knew it,she came closer to me, and was smooshing me, almost gave me kiss on my lips..i was dazed..den i left the house.. and nvr went back. each tym i saw her comming my way.. i wud runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Hmmmm!   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
wetin happen Adikpe.. u berra talk

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 3-06-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
I was damn surprised when i went for a visit
some where, on getting there two babes were
in the bathroom, doing umm umm uu uuuu
aaa eeee, ummmm uuuu, aaaa ooooo oroororor
heheh hahaha uuuummm .

I waited to see them come out.
That was when i believed what i tot.

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 3-06-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
If a guy ask me out I will go out wit him but if it turn out to somefin of dat nature.May be he starts by unnecessary touching or talking trash den I will dash him a breakable object dat can lead him to where the hospita will make sum money out of his pocket
He dey madddddddddd Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 3-06-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 09:19 AM
wetin happen Adikpe.. u berra talk

Hmmmm! I no fit talk  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 3-06-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
i feel ya

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 3-06-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
I dey hail.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 3-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
STONE FACE HERE
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 3-06-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-06-2011 08:48 AM
Our world is so corrupt now that a guy can
walk up to a fellow guy to ask him out,
A girl can walk up to a girl as well to ask her out.
 all in the name of Homosegxwality and Lesbianism.

If u've been approached, How did u handle it?
                           or
What would be ur reaction if u are approached?

ONLY FOR THOSE WHO CONSIDER THE ACT AS EVIL..

Hmmm is so strange, I had real life experience of this... is really weird !! A man sending another Man sms asking him for Sex  Grin Grin Na waoo!!

Posted: at 3-06-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero