Hardship we have face in life....

Date: 05-06-2011 1:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Gucci man
- at 5-06-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Thinking about life today,I smile each time i think back and remember the hardship of yestarday outside and inside
families.....lets hear urs cause most Nigerians were born with rubber spoon.

have u ever beg for soup from ur neigbour cause u have garyr but no soup? chei Grin
or drink garry without suger Grin
or dont eat ur meat when ur eating food untill u and ur sibling  are done with the food, then u share one meat into three chei Grin
then you eat it small small so it wount finish.

or wear ur slipass till hole appear on on it
or wear ur school uniform till u it develop hole at the nyash

Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 5-06-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
....well...nothin is ever permanent....they r always temporal by the Almighty!!
Posted: at 5-06-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 5-06-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Awwwwwwww

Posted: at 5-06-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 5-06-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
wowwwww
Posted: at 5-06-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God i was born with a silver spoon...God bless my family..yep..i never lack anything...i was born at the right time..

Posted: at 5-06-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 5-06-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Dats an ugly experience but God is capable of changing any situations
I was born with a stainless spoon but due to sum circumstances as a result of death I had to go to wooden spoon at my early life. But today I am eating wit a silver spoon and I believe God that soonest I will turn to Golden spoon or even diamond spoon lol

Posted: at 5-06-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 5-06-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 5-06-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 24-07-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-06-2011 04:23 PM
Thank God i was born with a silver spoon...God bless my family..yep..i never lack anything...i was born at the right time..
na true..i dey there..
Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  5-06-2011 04:32 PM
Dats an ugly experience but God is capable of changing any situations
I was born with a stainless spoon but due to sum circumstances as a result of death I had to go to wooden spoon at my early life. But today I am eating wit a silver spoon and I believe God that soonest I will turn to Golden spoon or even diamond spoon lol
Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Better to pass through difficult times as a child and become responsible than to grow with golden spoon and become irresponsible.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- globala at 24-07-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
POVERTY?

Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 24-07-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Lol....I'm really laughing ooo. But poster, if all u put up here happened to u eh u be reall survivor ooo. U deserve award sef

Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 24-07-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-06-2011 04:23 PM
lol@ i was born at the right time:-* Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 24-07-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 28-07-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-07-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
yah i remember my grandma raisin me cos my parents neva had time and back then
I cried nd cried cos i wanted to feel more of their love....but now i realise how lucky i am wit all d
Knowledge my granny passed me nd d oportunities my parents created for me
Posted: at 28-07-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelvin500 at 28-07-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
i don't know what hardship feels like but i have promised GOD i d always help less privileged whenever i can.he must have made me fortunate so i can bring fortune to the lives of others.
Posted: at 28-07-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 28-07-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
we have all been through one struggle or the other whails growing up,but with hard work and determination and the grace of the Almighty we come through the other side ok
Posted: at 28-07-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac