BS, pls come with me and lets go
Yes,my dear! The air was polluted around! Next time avoid such PDS posts........you hear me?....good gal.......oya take a glass of water and cool down...  u sure right, its a PDS to non-virgins You can only talk if you havent drilled holes...otherwise keep your freaking bloody mouth SHUT before amadioha shut it for you......who the hell do you think you are and what do you really think you are?..........becos you got one stupid rod inbtw your legs you think you are more than a mortal man?..........you think i will leave NP becos one person who is claiming to be a human being is on NP?.....if you have got issues dont rub it off on me.......I normally keep my emotions in check, but you have it coming a long time.......have u taken omo or what?... You keep calling virgin everywhere when in actually fact u have disvirgned so many..who will marry those ones u drilled?........ I came to this PDS post becos of BS, otherwise I have decided to IGNORE you becos you are a MINUS to me.....dont bother to reply becos I wont come to this place again........PUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA human being........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 10-06-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
adams933 at 10-06-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) (m) A virgin will find a virgin easily. Posted: at 10-06-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 10-06-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) Dem say the only place wey I go fit pop cherry na for grocery store, na true?
why u always dey look for virgin huh? i hope not wat i'm thinking  why u dey always dey do left-overs? i hope it aint what im thinking? me doing left over..u talk like a baby sometime...i wonder your Age...
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 10-06-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
trolling at 10-06-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) BS, pls come with me and lets go
Yes,my dear! The air was polluted around! what a way to let off your steam, I know you will read it, so that means you came back,anyways no be my fault say u no receive dowry when yr fling drill your hole Next time avoid such PDS posts........you hear me?....good gal.......oya take a glass of water and cool down...  u sure right, its a PDS to non-virgins You can only talk if you havent drilled holes...otherwise keep your freaking bloody mouth SHUT before amadioha shut it for you......who the hell do you think you are and what do you really think you are?..........becos you got one stupid rod inbtw your legs you think you are more than a mortal man?..........you think i will leave NP becos one person who is claiming to be a human being is on NP?.....if you have got issues dont rub it off on me.......I normally keep my emotions in check, but you have it coming a long time.......have u taken omo or what?... You keep calling virgin everywhere when in actually fact u have disvirgned so many..who will marry those ones u drilled?........ I came to this PDS post becos of BS, otherwise I have decided to IGNORE you becos you are a MINUS to me.....dont bother to reply becos I wont come to this place again........PUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA human being........ Posted: at 10-06-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
trolling at 10-06-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) BS, pls come with me and lets go
Yes,my dear! The air was polluted around! Next time avoid such PDS posts........you hear me?....good gal.......oya take a glass of water and cool down...  u sure right, its a PDS to non-virgins You can only talk if you havent drilled holes...otherwise keep your freaking bloody mouth SHUT before amadioha shut it for you......who the hell do you think you are and what do you really think you are?..........becos you got one stupid rod inbtw your legs you think you are more than a mortal man?..........you think i will leave NP becos one person who is claiming to be a human being is on NP?.....if you have got issues dont rub it off on me.......I normally keep my emotions in check, but you have it coming a long time.......have u taken omo or what?... You keep calling virgin everywhere when in actually fact u have disvirgned so many..who will marry those ones u drilled?........ I came to this PDS post becos of BS, otherwise I have decided to IGNORE you becos you are a MINUS to me.....dont bother to reply becos I wont come to this place again........PUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA human being........ what a way to let off your steam, I know you will read it, so that means you came back,anyways no be my fault say u no receive dowry when yr fling drill your hole Posted: at 10-06-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenolis at 10-06-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) A virgin will find a virgin easily.
how? please tell me because i am and am looking for one Posted: at 10-06-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
adams933 at 10-06-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) A virgin will find a virgin easily.
how? please tell me because i am and am looking for one With dis chest? If virgin see you e go become DIS-virgined Posted: at 10-06-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 10-06-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) oh my Gaawwd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 10-06-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
WHY U STARTING WIT QUEEN BELLA LEAV HER ALONE!!! "B" DNT MIND HIM DNT LET HIM TAKE YOUR JOY IGNORE HIM!!! Posted: at 10-06-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tttonero at 10-06-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) Because you are fat and ugly Posted: at 10-06-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 10-06-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) Poster, yu Can't Find Virgins cos yu don't have X-ray Vision to know one by just Looking
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 10-06-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
trolling at 10-06-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) Poster, yu Can't Find Virgins cos yu don't have X-ray Vision to know one by just Looking
Kpele oo Superman Posted: at 10-06-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tttonero at 10-06-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 10-06-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wat a pds post Posted: at 10-06-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 10-06-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) gbam
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-06-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
trolling at 10-06-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) gbam
yu don finish cleaning that kitchen u con log back on abi, anyways at least u dey do yr housewife duties Posted: at 10-06-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 10-06-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) wat a pds post
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 10-06-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
trolling at 10-06-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) wat a pds post
pds to boys and girls wey no get substance or is it dogs and hoes, I better rephrase that, pds to dogs and hoes Posted: at 10-06-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
it depends wat u meant by "substance"...u meant to say u do  : anyway, common sense should tell u that, u dont go around searching for virgins while u aint one.. dont u know that it goes both ways  as for "dogs", for failing to use ur brain u re the "dogs and hoes" Posted: at 10-06-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
trolling at 10-06-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) it depends wat u meant by "substance"...u meant to say u do  : anyway, common sense should tell u that, u dont go around searching for virgins while u aint one.. dont u know that it goes both ways  as for "dogs", for failing to use ur brain u re the "dogs and hoes" so tell me where have you seen a man being deflowered, I know you are spiting yrself, but do me a favor, put yr brain in gear before u put yr mouth in motion, mind u, sense aint common, I know u will respond but Im not going to give you the time of the day after this post of mine. Posted: at 10-06-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |