Quote from: kebella on 10-06-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-06-2011 02:51 PM waiting 4 dirtykid to ansa yu ![]() Hmm Not Dirtykid thou.. Dont u Talk Dirty on bed? ![]() ![]() ![]() talk ke! my dear i be original deaf n' dumb ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
you only talk dirt when u and your partner are in movement...lol..yeah it a good thing to talk dirty when you are with your partner in bed.It turn he/she on. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:50 PM Most couples claim they’re very intimate and loyal to each other.They say they don’t hide any secrets, and just aren’t attracted to anyone else other than their partner ![]() ![]() Whats the Sexy ![]() ![]() Keep it comming Tell me, honestly.... How will you feel like, if a guy you're tripping for, will just walk to you quietly and whisper in your eyes, that he will like to have you in private, squeez you below the belt, drink yr juice as much as you want it and then wink wink at you same time. Tell me what will you do, and you wanted that so much with him.. It’s a naughty thought that'll make me wish such would come true. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see why most of you lades out there are not fair to your feelings... Of course i mentioned that, you wanted that so much and he came by to whisper such thing to you at the right time. Now you're talking about Naughty thought, which one is naughty thought again?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-06-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-06-2011 02:51 PM waiting 4 dirtykid to ansa yu ![]() Hmm Not Dirtykid thou.. Dont u Talk Dirty on bed? ![]() ![]() ![]() talk ke! my dear i be original deaf n' dumb ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yu can imagine how sweet i enjoy it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2011 03:34 PM you only talk dirt when u and your partner are in movement...lol..yeah it a good thing to talk dirty when you are with your partner in bed.It turn he/she on. Is a huge turn on for sure !! I just like to hear my lady talk so much sweet-nonsesne things out of over sweetness. Keeps me wild and going and going and going, you got to see me spank her bum bum so much that they will turn red as well ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2011 03:34 PM you only talk dirt when u and your partner are in movement...lol..yeah it a good thing to talk dirty when you are with your partner in bed.It turn he/she on. Is a huge turn on for sure !! I just like to hear my lady talk so much sweet-nonsesne things out of over sweetness. Keeps me wild and going and going and going, you got to see me spank her bum bum so much that they will turn red as well ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:50 PM Most couples claim they’re very intimate and loyal to each other.They say they don’t hide any secrets, and just aren’t attracted to anyone else other than their partner ![]() ![]() Whats the Sexy ![]() ![]() Keep it comming Tell me, honestly.... How will you feel like, if a guy you're tripping for, will just walk to you quietly and whisper in your eyes, that he will like to have you in private, squeez you below the belt, drink yr juice as much as you want it and then wink wink at you same time. Tell me what will you do, and you wanted that so much with him.. It’s a naughty thought that'll make me wish such would come true. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see why most of you lades out there are not fair to your feelings... Of course i mentioned that, you wanted that so much and he came by to whisper such thing to you at the right time. Now you're talking about Naughty thought, which one is naughty thought again?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why ?? i guess, because you can't free yourself while on the third mainland bridge with him, Free yourself and let the talking flow, Love Making doesn't even know who is Mr President or the Queen !! You got to drop your degree and ranks to honor that one. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:50 PM Most couples claim they’re very intimate and loyal to each other.They say they don’t hide any secrets, and just aren’t attracted to anyone else other than their partner ![]() ![]() Whats the Sexy ![]() ![]() Keep it comming Tell me, honestly.... How will you feel like, if a guy you're tripping for, will just walk to you quietly and whisper in your eyes, that he will like to have you in private, squeez you below the belt, drink yr juice as much as you want it and then wink wink at you same time. Tell me what will you do, and you wanted that so much with him.. It’s a naughty thought that'll make me wish such would come true. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see why most of you lades out there are not fair to your feelings... Of course i mentioned that, you wanted that so much and he came by to whisper such thing to you at the right time. Now you're talking about Naughty thought, which one is naughty thought again?? ![]() A big turn on thou!! ![]() I asked a question thou.. good/bad? and the sexy and dirty side ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:50 PM Most couples claim they’re very intimate and loyal to each other.They say they don’t hide any secrets, and just aren’t attracted to anyone else other than their partner ![]() ![]() Whats the Sexy ![]() ![]() Keep it comming Tell me, honestly.... How will you feel like, if a guy you're tripping for, will just walk to you quietly and whisper in your eyes, that he will like to have you in private, squeez you below the belt, drink yr juice as much as you want it and then wink wink at you same time. Tell me what will you do, and you wanted that so much with him.. It’s a naughty thought that'll make me wish such would come true. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see why most of you lades out there are not fair to your feelings... Of course i mentioned that, you wanted that so much and he came by to whisper such thing to you at the right time. Now you're talking about Naughty thought, which one is naughty thought again?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why ?? i guess, because you can't free yourself while on the third mainland bridge with him, Free yourself and let the talking flow, Love Making doesn't even know who is Mr President or the Queen !! You got to drop your degree and ranks to honor that one. Who says i cant free myself while on that bridge.. i will. but will play hard to get first naaaaaaaaaa ![]() ![]() i'll just make yanga first, haba..u no naaaaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2011 03:34 PM you only talk dirt when u and your partner are in movement...lol..yeah it a good thing to talk dirty when you are with your partner in bed.It turn he/she on. Is a huge turn on for sure !! I just like to hear my lady talk so much sweet-nonsesne things out of over sweetness. Keeps me wild and going and going and going, you got to see me spank her bum bum so much that they will turn red as well ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm quite sure, you will first me before i will even enroll in to do my Phd ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:50 PM Most couples claim they’re very intimate and loyal to each other.They say they don’t hide any secrets, and just aren’t attracted to anyone else other than their partner ![]() ![]() Whats the Sexy ![]() ![]() Keep it comming Tell me, honestly.... How will you feel like, if a guy you're tripping for, will just walk to you quietly and whisper in your eyes, that he will like to have you in private, squeez you below the belt, drink yr juice as much as you want it and then wink wink at you same time. Tell me what will you do, and you wanted that so much with him.. It’s a naughty thought that'll make me wish such would come true. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see why most of you lades out there are not fair to your feelings... Of course i mentioned that, you wanted that so much and he came by to whisper such thing to you at the right time. Now you're talking about Naughty thought, which one is naughty thought again?? ![]() A big turn on thou!! ![]() I asked a question thou.. good/bad? and the sexy and dirty side ![]() ![]() ![]() No be small thing, jare... the rate guys dey use inbox person here.. heehehehe I rest my case and doff my papa's cap for them. Champions!! ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:50 PM Most couples claim they’re very intimate and loyal to each other.They say they don’t hide any secrets, and just aren’t attracted to anyone else other than their partner ![]() ![]() Whats the Sexy ![]() ![]() Keep it comming Tell me, honestly.... How will you feel like, if a guy you're tripping for, will just walk to you quietly and whisper in your eyes, that he will like to have you in private, squeez you below the belt, drink yr juice as much as you want it and then wink wink at you same time. Tell me what will you do, and you wanted that so much with him.. It’s a naughty thought that'll make me wish such would come true. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see why most of you lades out there are not fair to your feelings... Of course i mentioned that, you wanted that so much and he came by to whisper such thing to you at the right time. Now you're talking about Naughty thought, which one is naughty thought again?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why ?? i guess, because you can't free yourself while on the third mainland bridge with him, Free yourself and let the talking flow, Love Making doesn't even know who is Mr President or the Queen !! You got to drop your degree and ranks to honor that one. when u make soup..or when u dey make soup yyou add pepper and maggi..any every other things for the soup to taste good....so is sex..when you and your parnter really want to enjoy each other..you have to do sumthing you haven't done before and see if she/he will like it..and if your parnter does...then you great..you have to spice up your sex life..by adding new things to the ones you both are used to...if na talking dirty go ahead..no need to be shy...walk naked when around he/she...do the undo..lol. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Thats adding flavor to the taste. I c experience is the best teacher. Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:51 PM Thats adding flavor to the taste. I c experience is the best teacher. yeah..learning from you.. ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:51 PM Thats adding flavor to the taste. I c experience is the best teacher. yeah..learning from you..![]() ![]() Hihihihi.. I'm learning from u ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:50 PM Most couples claim they’re very intimate and loyal to each other.They say they don’t hide any secrets, and just aren’t attracted to anyone else other than their partner ![]() ![]() Whats the Sexy ![]() ![]() Keep it comming Tell me, honestly.... How will you feel like, if a guy you're tripping for, will just walk to you quietly and whisper in your eyes, that he will like to have you in private, squeez you below the belt, drink yr juice as much as you want it and then wink wink at you same time. Tell me what will you do, and you wanted that so much with him.. It’s a naughty thought that'll make me wish such would come true. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see why most of you lades out there are not fair to your feelings... Of course i mentioned that, you wanted that so much and he came by to whisper such thing to you at the right time. Now you're talking about Naughty thought, which one is naughty thought again?? ![]() A big turn on thou!! ![]() I asked a question thou.. good/bad? and the sexy and dirty side ![]() ![]() ![]() No be small thing, jare... the rate guys dey use inbox person here.. heehehehe I rest my case and doff my papa's cap for them. Champions!! ![]() ![]() me i fear Np peeps sef Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:50 PM Most couples claim they’re very intimate and loyal to each other.They say they don’t hide any secrets, and just aren’t attracted to anyone else other than their partner ![]() ![]() Whats the Sexy ![]() ![]() Keep it comming Tell me, honestly.... How will you feel like, if a guy you're tripping for, will just walk to you quietly and whisper in your eyes, that he will like to have you in private, squeez you below the belt, drink yr juice as much as you want it and then wink wink at you same time. Tell me what will you do, and you wanted that so much with him.. It’s a naughty thought that'll make me wish such would come true. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see why most of you lades out there are not fair to your feelings... Of course i mentioned that, you wanted that so much and he came by to whisper such thing to you at the right time. Now you're talking about Naughty thought, which one is naughty thought again?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why ?? i guess, because you can't free yourself while on the third mainland bridge with him, Free yourself and let the talking flow, Love Making doesn't even know who is Mr President or the Queen !! You got to drop your degree and ranks to honor that one. when u make soup..or when u dey make soup yyou add pepper and maggi..any every other things for the soup to taste good....so is sex..when you and your parnter really want to enjoy each other..you have to do sumthing you haven't done before and see if she/he will like it..and if your parnter does...then you great..you have to spice up your sex life..by adding new things to the ones you both are used to...if na talking dirty go ahead..no need to be shy...walk naked when around he/she...do the undo..lol. O, boiiiiii/ dis is interesting.. Hopea pls i nid to come for lectures ooooo ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-06-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 02:50 PM Most couples claim they’re very intimate and loyal to each other.They say they don’t hide any secrets, and just aren’t attracted to anyone else other than their partner ![]() ![]() Whats the Sexy ![]() ![]() Keep it comming Tell me, honestly.... How will you feel like, if a guy you're tripping for, will just walk to you quietly and whisper in your eyes, that he will like to have you in private, squeez you below the belt, drink yr juice as much as you want it and then wink wink at you same time. Tell me what will you do, and you wanted that so much with him.. It’s a naughty thought that'll make me wish such would come true. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see why most of you lades out there are not fair to your feelings... Of course i mentioned that, you wanted that so much and he came by to whisper such thing to you at the right time. Now you're talking about Naughty thought, which one is naughty thought again?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why ?? i guess, because you can't free yourself while on the third mainland bridge with him, Free yourself and let the talking flow, Love Making doesn't even know who is Mr President or the Queen !! You got to drop your degree and ranks to honor that one. when u make soup..or when u dey make soup yyou add pepper and maggi..any every other things for the soup to taste good....so is sex..when you and your parnter really want to enjoy each other..you have to do sumthing you haven't done before and see if she/he will like it..and if your parnter does...then you great..you have to spice up your sex life..by adding new things to the ones you both are used to...if na talking dirty go ahead..no need to be shy...walk naked when around he/she...do the undo..lol. O, boiiiiii/ dis is interesting.. Hopea pls i nid to come for lectures ooooo ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
PDS post Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)