SHOCKING: Pregnant Wife Pushed Husband 17 Stories To His Death!! (Page 6)

Date: 13-06-2011 1:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Barry Johnson
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- ajanni at 15-06-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
real evil and very wicked soul woman
Posted: at 15-06-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- williams100 at 15-06-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 14-06-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:08 AM
hmm......guys cld be crazy at tyms.....can't really tell what he cld hav done for her to actually push him..knowing fully well that he is her baby's dada.......buh kudos girl...uv got some muscles...

typical naija women mentality. what would the man have possibly done to warrant pushing him out of the window? if it were to be the man who pushed the woman, you will say he is devilish but now it is otherwise and you are trying to lay blame on the man. i can now see why some say naija women are stupid
thank you very much mr sammy999 i must recommend you for this your comment.there are lots of improper comment about this topic.if it were to be the man who committed this dastardly/ungodly act of atrocity he will blamed,accused and insulted with all forms of foul languages and ophobic sarcasm and invidious profanity.so much for human equality i guess, indeed!!.when a lady indulge in a hostile evil she is most of the time if not all the time bailed out and backed with justification for her action/reaction that, there must be a reason for her doing such thing.but,if its a male wow!,the opposite is the case.he will be given little or no room at all to elucidate the causative agent as to why he pushed himself over the edge of the wall to commit the bad act.men are always blame for nearly everything if not everything even when the ladies might be at fault.i dont understand how some of them cogitate at all it seems they are meant to reason with their anus and they just cant see passed through their nostrils.its such a pity though.
  turning now over to the ideology of some people wanting to blame the west like thats "oyibo life" and "na only oyinbo side e for dey happen".i will classify such notion as a lame man's point of view and primitive thinking because this has nothing to do with the west or white people.there are lots of ladies/women who kill men in our country(nigeria) and other parts of the world out of furious temperament.they very well will do just fine with an anger therapist if you ask me.can i get to say we are even more racist than the white people here??what has this tragic event gotten to do with the general/overall castigation of white people to be one or affected with the same syndrome.??if really they are all affected,does that mean we are better than the white people like we dont have our own flaws???
Posted: at 15-06-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HISJOY at 16-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
can this be love is wicked?
oyibo and their wahala
Posted: at 16-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
thats no where near love , but wickedness
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ninky at 16-06-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
men, so wicked nd heartless. Wat did he expect tryin 2 leave his heavyly pregnant wife 4 probably anoda woman. Let God almighty b our judge. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 16-06-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
I pass
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 16-06-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Fine boy,RIPP.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-06-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ninky on 16-06-2011 06:41 PM
men, so wicked nd heartless. Wat did he expect tryin 2 leave his heavyly pregnant wife 4 probably anoda woman. Let God almighty b our judge. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

people should be very careful of you too , to avoid a disaster , you can equally do like that useless and crazy woman
cutting off a head is never the solution to a bad and troublesome headache
Posted: at 16-06-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenolis at 17-06-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:57 AM
Wicked woman,, u no only kill ur husband but also d father of ur child  Angry Angry Sad

just wipe your tiers
Posted: at 17-06-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 17-06-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-06-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 17-06-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Hmn!
Posted: at 17-06-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amosngozi at 17-06-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
she is fustrated and i know that whereever she is she will be regrating it.Woman ask God for forgiveness
Posted: at 17-06-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- noble234 at 17-06-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
that is the with marrying a young lady at that age....she is not in control of her emotions at that age...
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 17-06-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 17-06-2011 01:41 AM
Wicked woman,, u no only kill ur husband but also d father of ur child  Angry Angry Sad

just wipe your tiers

Smiley
Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richard33 at 17-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- redrozino at 17-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 17-06-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2011 07:17 PM

just wipe your tiers

Smiley

Posted: at 17-06-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-06-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 17-06-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2011 07:17 PM

just wipe your tiers

Smiley

Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-06-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-06-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-06-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Olamilekan18 at 21-06-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Heartless wife!......na prison she suppose burn put
Posted: at 21-06-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

5. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

6. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

7. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

8. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

9. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

10. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

11. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

12. Reaction As Portable’s 4th Baby Mama, Ashabi Simple Makes Disturbing Wish

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

14. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

15. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

16. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

17. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

18. Police Arrest Three Suspects Who Allegedly Robbed, Macheted DPO In Lagos

19. Two AAU Students Shot Dead During Cult Clash

20. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)