Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-06-2011 06:32 PM kb is looking for u, ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Whoa ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-06-2011 06:07 PM poster go for serious medical checkup before u get liver failure cos ..u no get liver tell him he is not man enough i never experience that kind tin before
Not all men... Reply
may he was on konji level then Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster, pls don't get carried away pretty women no dey finish Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
A dey toast but a dey my safe ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Tell him Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: manscater on 17-06-2011 11:16 AM Poster, pls don't get carried away pretty women no dey finish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: japhethjeff on 16-06-2011 11:16 AM i am a victim of ................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Just because u are a victim, U use your fake reaserch to generalize it. Inferiority complex is your problem. If u can't go 4 pretty woman, just look 4 a village local champion and that will be easier 4 u.
lost my mind on K ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: harold634 on 17-06-2011 12:39 PM Quote from: japhethjeff on 16-06-2011 11:16 AM i am a victim of ................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Just because u are a victim, U use your fake reaserch to generalize it. Inferiority complex is your problem. If u can't go 4 pretty woman, just look 4 a village local champion and that will be easier 4 u. Haha pretty too harsh...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: japhethjeff on 16-06-2011 11:16 AM i am a victim of ................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So it was you talking to the lady, you switch it to psychologist ?? what a wrong impression to the rest of us MEN out there. Show me the best and the most prettyful face, thats my kinda girls, when you approach them in a good way, they're the one that always can't stand it, because they will be short of words and will be wondering what gave you such huge balls to approach them.. beautiful ladies and mostly those ones that are kinda tall and looking outstanding are the simplest women a man can approach.. they will simple accept your offer, but try those short girls with little worwor face.. you go see questions they will present to you, because they know say.... them worwor small, and they will have it in mind that you just want to collect few apples from their apple garden thats why you approach them. Come see their english level and forming ni.... U go fear no be small thing ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i know right..their wahala sha ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Hopea Reply![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)