fcuk A FORBES: "I Am A Billionaire" Declares Adefarasin (Page 4)

Date: 20-06-2011 9:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- slimben at 21-06-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aduf on 21-06-2011 09:41 AM
Only God know who is serving him.
                       YES OOOHH
Posted: at 21-06-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whitedove255 at 21-06-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE PASTOR Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 21-06-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: desomd on 21-06-2011 10:15 AM
they can deceive people but not god.

Gbam!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 21-06-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aduf on 21-06-2011 09:41 AM
Only God know who is serving him.
                      YES OOOHH
Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belogh at 21-06-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Man of God thank you I will work it out God blessing is ours
Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 21-06-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
We hear oooo
Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 21-06-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 12:12 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-06-2011 11:31 PM
Why re Nigerians so narrow minded? Why do they always read everything wrongly.. EVEN YOU POSTER!!!

Adefarasin has always been known as a motivational speaker who always try to motivate his congregation...  So why is it that Nigerians, esp the poor ones hate to see others who re doing well for themselves.

Ok, would u rather love to hear him say he's a poor man?  for crying out loud whatever u confess with ur own mouth has a way of affecting ur future.. People has got to realize that.

If we must be serious, then i can tell you that GOSPEL is suffering in the hand of preachers cos they have lost sight and shifted the whole attention to wealth, to the extent that some of them would not be o.k. to be respected only as a man of God, if their name is not in the list of wealthy men. Hence the unimaginable height of corruption in the society. Preachers of today are too far away from the untimely message of the gospel as of 1980s and 90s. Crusade for righteousness and good moral as the light of the gospel is now a history of old testament. The righteous people now are the rich who can respond to financial call any time. This is called degeneration and moral decadence in Godly language. That is constituting to, and reflecting on our national problem of 'unbelievable corruption' today.
   It is in Christianity as well as in Muslemm worship.An ardent musilem worshiper can tell you how it started also in their own side if you meet those who are still in love with the country.
   Nobody like to be speaking against pastors but some of them are no longer their b/cos of GOD and the GOSPEL, but for their belly alone which is earlier condemned in the bible. They bring shame to what is called ''THE GOSPEL''. And younger generations are in danger of inability to distinguish the gospel message from motivational speaking. And there is fear that there will soon be that problem of separating gospel from politic. I am not generalising that good ones are not still there but they are not easily noticeable.   Grin Grin Grin

my brother u can imagine the kind of problem we are facing in naija ...
Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- totallove at 21-06-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
churches -school-hospital-ls a big business.but i thank my God -he have given me wisdom-i also pray he will give this wisdom to all men in nigeria to wise up,but i also know why people are so attach to churches makin their pastors rich almost in all developing countries,cos thier lots of poverty-hiden hatred,lovers of money-blood money aswell,so people just need where to go to hear of hope,but my pals-i tell u today evryman ls equal the gap between poor and reach won,t be there anymore,if we practice unconditional love -makin education a right to every nigerian,just wake up give God a silent thanks,and keep to the rules,thou shall not steal-thou shall not kill-thou shall not convert another persons wife,do the right thing if u still have conscience,God ls love,he ls everywhere,church ls not the solution me and u don,t need a pastor!!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Geematrix at 21-06-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
He's serving a rich God.....so
Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 21-06-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-06-2011 11:31 PM
Why re Nigerians so narrow minded? Why do they always read everything wrongly.. EVEN YOU POSTER!!!

Adefarasin has always been known as a motivational speaker who always try to motivate his congregation...  So why is it that Nigerians, esp the poor ones hate to see others who re doing well for themselves.

Ok, would u rather love to hear him say he's a poor man?  for crying out loud whatever u confess with ur own mouth has a way of affecting ur future.. People has got to realize that.

my broda tell dem!!!  im a.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  let me check that word again Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 21-06-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Geematrix on 21-06-2011 11:52 AM
He's serving a rich God.....so

i tire oh..... Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- D-GodFather at 21-06-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
EFCC are not doing their job, is time for them to wake up........
Posted: at 21-06-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 21-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooooo even the so called men of God are obsessed bout forbes rich list........, seem everybody want to be billionaire
Posted: at 21-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 21-06-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
make sure you use it to the glory of GOD and try help the poor pls dont buy private jet use the money to open a foundation
Posted: at 21-06-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 21-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
the pastor is rich in spirit!! abeg make una no crucify the man abeg Angry Angry who  want to be poor?

Posted: at 21-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 21-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Story
Posted: at 21-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kerryniyi at 21-06-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Proverb 10:15 The rich man's wealth is his strong city: the destruction of the poor is their pooverty.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 21-06-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
I claim my portion in Jesus name. Amen.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truth_advocate1 at 21-06-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Good for him.....
Posted: at 21-06-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovarboysweetie at 21-06-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
An empty barrel make the loudest sound. Also he's not the one to blow his trumpet because a gold fish has know hiding place if actually he's.  A bird that make noise to the world that he has eggs in its nest destroy itself and would be vulnerable. Nobody looks for trouble until trouble found them. He should learn from Pastor T B Joshua quickly disputing the truth while others were silent about it altogether neither denying or affirming its truth.Enough said and that a food for thought because the Bible even thought us that who love his live should padlock his mouth~~~~~~~~~~~!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7