He is married but engage to a foreign lady who she has a plan to come to Naija to join him, now the guy is panicking. Can you advice the guy on how to handle this relationships witout offending one partner, evry transfers and transactions has been made......! Please help send ur advice
Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
bittersweet at 22-06-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) (f)
"Transfers and transactions"?
Live and let live!
Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
sophiebaby at 22-06-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Cant he just be sincere to the foreign lady? Sometimes i wonder why most men lie to ladies just to get what they want?
She has given u her all,and you'r taking her for a fool....Huh? Married and Engaging someone else? Gossshhhhhhhh What does he really want? Sincerity means a lot.. i hate it when men take women for granted..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Emmandazie at 22-06-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Why the guy confuse naaaaa? Make yi just tell the foreign girl dat na tradition 4 Africa, then to yi woman in Naija, remind her of his right to marry even 50 women. Simple!
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Cant he just be sincere to the foreign lady? Sometimes i wonder why most men lie to ladies just to get what they want?
She has given u her all,and you'r taking her for a fool....Huh? Married and Engaging someone else? Gossshhhhhhhh What does he really want? Sincerity means a lot.. i hate it when men take women for granted..
but ya no i will not do that right IFUNAYA u Rock
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sophiebaby at 22-06-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: slimben on 22-06-2011 10:38 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-06-2011 09:35 AM
but ya no i will not do that right IFUNAYA u Rock
yeah baby! i no
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero