very good intention , i hope its not all about lying anyway
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-06-2011 01:18 PM me i get a plot of land to sell..N5m in phc/nigeria.. if u see buyer contact me very good intention , i hope its not all about lying anyway
is gud oh if they can do dat Reply
Nice dream. Let me go back to sleep so that I can continue dreaming! Reply![]()
So be it ooooo Reply
as usual they have written the song, Replythey shall soon be in the studio to record the song, BUT I DO HOPE THAT THEY ARE GONNA SING THAT SONG ? that has always been the problem,unrealistic projections. until I take my 2 naked eye see, I no go talk sam sam. make i go look my new plot of land for woji,I dey come jare.
Quote from: chakamaroon on 24-06-2011 03:50 PM as usual they have written the song, they shall soon be in the studio to record the song, BUT I DO HOPE THAT THEY ARE GONNA SING THAT SONG ? that has always been the problem,unrealistic projections. until I take my 2 naked eye see, I no go talk sam sam. make i go look my new plot of land for woji,I dey come jare. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 24-06-2011 09:25 AM DEAR PALS, Kindly go to the Relationships and Romance Forum Vote on 50scent as THE PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR 2011 Thanks wats d meaning of all these naa! huh??? ![]()
nice Reply
Too long, but goodnews for us Reply
pls no 419 in forum.this happen in 1960s not now. Reply
hope it materialize Reply
Amen ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahahaha. stroy stroy? story. once upon a time? time time. there was a man his name naaaaaa naaaaa emmmm Niiiiiiigeria e don promise again ooooo. like say na true, we don tier for the pro pro infact we no put hope for ya promise again na God promise na him we beleive. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na only foolish person go wait for una, abeg any body wey get money to build him house no wait for this promise oooooo 2yrs fit be 20yrs infact e fit no come. na God hand we dey jarrrre. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It will be good if they can do it. Reply
Nice promise, good expectation and fear of fake promise in the past.... let this time be different. Diversification is still an outstanding challenge in Nigeria. Reply
stil reading. (bt i tink i'll jus leav it til 2mao) Reply![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
@ Poster, It must be a mistake, you mean the house would cost about N15 million..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Hmmm... I hope they're not about to start building houses made of just wood like they do here in the states. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)