how can two lovers know if one is pretending or not ? (Page 3)

Date: 25-06-2011 6:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: collins
1 2 [3]
- poly23 at 26-06-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LOYOLAR on 26-06-2011 03:07 PM
You can know if your partner is pretending if you put your partner to series of tests. The distance between the two of you might be responsible for you thinking she's pretending to you because you don't get to see her nor monitor her movement(if this is the right word).
bross you are right maybe is distance,thanks for your advice
Posted: at 26-06-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 26-06-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-06-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: poly23 on 25-06-2011 06:27 AM
i need advice,am in love with a girl i love her will all my heart,she say she love me too,we cheer ideas together send love text to each other,i call her on phone more than four hours every four days,i dont live in nigeria my problem is this,

1  she told me she is a virgin,i dont believe she because many girls say so

2, i have female friends and she have male friends too but when ever i tell her my female friend call me on phone she become angry,she have male friends i dont complain or get jealous why she complaining about mine,why she dont want me to have female friends

3   some time when i call her on phone want us to discuss segxwal affair she dont like it,i always get angry about that she say she will always respect me but not for discuss segxwal affair on phone she disagree with that i feel she is pretending to me,

4  i dont cheat or pretend to her i love her with all my heart,i promise myself never to cheat on her,

5  i dont know if her really love me the way i love her,i dont want heart break,please i need advice what should i do?                                           

1. Go visit a doc if u wanna knw for sure. Meanwhile its not bcos many gals do lie abt it, dat she is d same.
2.She is just jealous bcos they call u etc....Compromise on it, either none of u do it, or both stop nagging.
3.Talking abt somtin like ur sex life ova d fone is not a wise idea, cos she wudn feel comfortable. Besides u need a virgin
but u want her to dirty talk with u on d fone or wht?
4.Gud!
5.I wud suggest u guys to sit down and talk abt each other feelings.

my sister thanks for your advice the problem is am not living in nigeria
Posted: at 26-06-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 26-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on 26-06-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 25-06-2011 05:36 PM
I see
       wetin u see

She see my Support of her Point  Cool

Posted: at 26-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 26-06-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-06-2011 05:58 PM
I see
       wetin u see

i see

Posted: at 26-06-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 26-06-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 25-06-2011 10:52 AM
Quote from: harold634 on 25-06-2011 10:10 AM
Truthful xena
lalolo
lolola
Posted: at 26-06-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 26-06-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 26-06-2011 06:15 PM
I see
       wetin u see

i see

Again?? Yu be Seer?

Posted: at 26-06-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeffrey4u at 26-06-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
anytin fe happen oo
Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 26-06-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
make i peep

Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 26-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
I see
       wetin u see

i see

oh i see Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 26-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-06-2011 06:37 PM
I see
       wetin u see

i see

Again?? Yu be Seer?
i be 'Seeress'

Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 26-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on 26-06-2011 07:39 PM
I see
       wetin u see

i see

oh i see Roll Eyes
*seeing mode activated*

Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 26-06-2011 05:15 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-06-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: poly23 on 25-06-2011 06:27 AM
i need advice,am in love with a girl i love her will all my heart,she say she love me too,we cheer ideas together send love text to each other,i call her on phone more than four hours every four days,i dont live in nigeria my problem is this,

1  she told me she is a virgin,i dont believe she because many girls say so

2, i have female friends and she have male friends too but when ever i tell her my female friend call me on phone she become angry,she have male friends i dont complain or get jealous why she complaining about mine,why she dont want me to have female friends

3   some time when i call her on phone want us to discuss segxwal affair she dont like it,i always get angry about that she say she will always respect me but not for discuss segxwal affair on phone she disagree with that i feel she is pretending to me,

4  i dont cheat or pretend to her i love her with all my heart,i promise myself never to cheat on her,

5  i dont know if her really love me the way i love her,i dont want heart break,please i need advice what should i do?                                           

1. Go visit a doc if u wanna knw for sure. Meanwhile its not bcos many gals do lie abt it, dat she is d same.
2.She is just jealous bcos they call u etc....Compromise on it, either none of u do it, or both stop nagging.
3.Talking abt somtin like ur sex life ova d fone is not a wise idea, cos she wudn feel comfortable. Besides u need a virgin
but u want her to dirty talk with u on d fone or wht?
4.Gud!
5.I wud suggest u guys to sit down and talk abt each other feelings.

my sister thanks for your advice the problem is am not living in nigeria

I guess u/she hav a plane to catch then  Smiley Wink
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]