is it right to invite you x-bf to your wedding? (Page 4)

Date: 27-06-2011 3:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: stan
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ILOVEIT at 27-06-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 27-06-2011 05:08 PM
it depends.

on what n what?

Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- whome at 27-06-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
I will
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago)
i don't know yet..until then

Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brainline at 28-06-2011 07:10 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmm some how...
Posted: at 28-06-2011 07:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezehenry at 28-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
We should be matured. What is wrong with someone attending ex's wedding. Ones lovers are are friends 4 life. So dear, go 4 the wedding, its not a bad thing. Cheers!
Posted: at 28-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 28-06-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 05:32 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 04:42 PM
No. Not at all! Grin Grin Grin
I bi go the wedding return me fine oh, then she come call my telephone make I meet her 4 hotel.
As I go there na, she activate my button.

Wenti I 4 do again?
No bi release without knowing?

reading and noting  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-06-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stanbutto at 28-06-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 27-06-2011 05:08 PM
it depends.

depend on what?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 28-06-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 27-06-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 04:23 PM
Yes, I attend my ex wedding last June 11th.
It was fantastic & I behaved very macturely.
Know what, she rewarded me with a 'farewell' three days later Grin Grin Grin!
I go see her again after that farewell :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

see wetin i dey talk now? some women wicked ooooooooooo
True bros, she wicked so much dat she force me 4 farewell her!
Posted: at 28-06-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 28-06-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ezehenry on 28-06-2011 08:36 AM
We should be matured. What is wrong with someone attending ex's wedding. Ones lovers are are friends 4 life. So dear, go 4 the wedding, its not a bad thing. Cheers!

soon , our society will be a place where everything goes. ok premarital sex is no long a sin, it does not matter anymore, gay/lesbian is also ok my our suppose matured mind and 21st century ladies and gentle men. soon adultery will also be a thing of choice and matured mind, and grow up, everything goes nowadays. where are we heading to? what did the bible say abt all this? just last week, newyork have become the six state in the USA to allow man to marry man, all in the name of grow up, matured mind, 21st century and his/her right? shit no one is thinking where all this shit is leading us to
Posted: at 28-06-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 28-06-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2011 08:56 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 27-06-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 04:23 PM
Yes, I attend my ex wedding last June 11th.
It was fantastic & I behaved very macturely.
Know what, she rewarded me with a 'farewell' three days later Grin Grin Grin!
I go see her again after that farewell :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

see wetin i dey talk now? some women wicked ooooooooooo
True bros, she wicked so much dat she force me 4 farewell her!

my brother, we men don suffer ooooooooo, for the hubby mind now, he has married a good wife?
the world will be a better place without all this x.
and even there's x, let them remain x, not having anything to do with present or future.
women  no longer have shame or dignity. na waoooooooooooo
in the past, before u get a gf, u go suffer, this days, na women just dey disturb person with their wahala

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mercies at 28-06-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 28-06-2011 08:59 AM

soon , our society will be a place where everything goes. ok premarital sex is no long a sin, it does not matter anymore, gay/lesbian is also ok my our suppose matured mind and 21st century ladies and gentle men. soon adultery will also be a thing of choice and matured mind, and grow up, everything goes nowadays. where are we heading to? what did the bible say abt all this? just last week, newyork have become the six state in the USA to allow man to marry man, all in the name of grow up, matured mind, 21st century and his/her right? shit no one is thinking where all this shit is leading us to

When Christ will come again will he still meet faith on earth?Huh? So many have been confused about this mature, grow up thing. Yes one can make mistake but when your conscience is dead totally and u no longer feel guilty for doing wrong then, there is great danger. our society no longer see anything wrong in having sex with someone they are not married to. They call it modernization. No matter what they call it sin is sin, no matter the wrapper or the package.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 28-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
sometimes i wonder if it is kerosine that runz 2ru our system abi na blood,,, the same person u loved and spent yrs of ur life with suddenly turned to be ur wrs enemy...she used to be the best thing in ur life,,, so just bcuz things phyuked up nd u guyz parted wayz,,she or he moved on and u too, maybe u guyz were even in close contact all these while,,,u have ur lives now,,, she might even be seeking for advice from u to piller up her new relationship and u know it,,call ur mobiles sometimes and ask whats up just to remind u that u re still her best friend, ohh after sometimes she now invited u for her big day and u say oh no,,i cant cuz its sssoooo bad? nigga plzzz!!! well its just my opinion....i ve been in that situation myself,,, what did i do? walk up to the lucky guy and said to him,,,u re a lucky guy,,god bless u 2,,he laughed nd winked!!! well i do thinz my own way and kindly do it ur way sha

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 28-06-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
wats is there u can attend her wedn with ur new catch or ur wife
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stanbutto at 28-06-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 28-06-2011 09:21 AM
sometimes i wonder if it is kerosine that runz 2ru our system abi na blood,,, the same person u loved and spent yrs of ur life with suddenly turned to be ur wrs enemy...she used to be the best thing in ur life,,, so just bcuz things fcuked up nd u guyz parted wayz,,she or he moved on and u too, maybe u guyz were even in close contact all these while,,,u have ur lives now,,, she might even be seeking for advice from u to piller up her new relationship and u know it,,call ur mobiles sometimes and ask whats up just to remind u that u re still her best friend, ohh after sometimes she now invited u for her big day and u say oh no,,i cant cuz its sssoooo bad? nigga plzzz!!! well its just my opinion....i ve been in that situation myself,,, what did i do? walk up to the lucky guy and said to him,,,u re a lucky guy,,god bless u 2,,he laughed nd winked!!! well i do thinz my own way and kindly do it ur way sha

na kerosine lol.

nobody is saying she's an enemy or anything of such. be sincere, how do u feel if someone walk up to you and tell you how good you new wife used to be in bed with him? you see, God never permitted premarital sex. if for any reason it occur, you should not brag abt it, or showing your hubby who use to phyuk you. those that phyuk your wife before you marry her are all mistake and should be seen as past mistake. and be kept in the past. have u forgotten that seeing again could bring back old memories, do u know that keeping in touch with them, could make them to run to you if they have little problem with this hubby?  only a woman that dont have shame will do that.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 28-06-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mercies on 28-06-2011 09:11 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 28-06-2011 08:59 AM

When Christ will come again will he still meet faith on earth?Huh? So many have been confused about this mature, grow up thing. Yes one can make mistake but when your conscience is dead totally and u no longer feel guilty for doing wrong then, there is great danger. our society no longer see anything wrong in having sex with someone they are not married to. They call it modernization. No matter what they call it sin is sin, no matter the wrapper or the package.

thanks sis
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 28-06-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
of course no sentiment attach, just an old friend.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 28-06-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
No go anywhere, stay for your house, make u no go cos problem for the couple.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stanbutto at 28-06-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 28-06-2011 10:36 AM
No go anywhere, stay for your house, make u no go cos problem for the couple.

that's what i intend to do jari
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 28-06-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
kini big deal huh Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- micloth at 28-06-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
it's will be dangerous to do such, some thing horrible might come out of it.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7