is it right to invite you x-bf to your wedding? (Page 7)

Date: 27-06-2011 3:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- FlyMamacita at 29-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked
Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 30-06-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justinaogbuagu on 29-06-2011 05:21 PM
No big deal, so far the both of you still have a good relationship after courtship. why not?

hope u wont have problem if your hubby visit his x gf after wedding. since both of them separate amicably?
or if ur hubby visit his x lower dichotomy after wedding.   
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 30-06-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 30-06-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- attaikpeme at 30-06-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
It's not bad at all.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 30-06-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
if u consider some as an ex. what is he doing in your present and future? why keeping in touch? especially when u are married?
for me, i dont keep in touch, but any day i run into you, we will exchange greeting and move on. no need to call, or send text and all that.
any man that have visited your ''down stream sector'', while single should be far away from you when u marry for so many reasons. 
some of them will be seeing you naked even though you wear agbada. when they see you, the memory of your nakedness will flash in their memory, why u are wearing big wedding gone. shit, ex suck   
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-07-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2011 09:47 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked

Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-07-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- semilore17 at 1-07-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
what the big deal there
Posted: at 1-07-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 1-07-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
i no fit shout  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-07-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-magnifico at 2-07-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
I personally cannot attend my ex wedding ............... It makes no sence at all seeing the lady i once loved marrying another man .............. Ex are made to be in the past ...........
Posted: at 2-07-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- siju_m at 4-07-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Funny talks!!!
Posted: at 4-07-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Another newbie wonder in progress

Posted: at 4-07-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 17-07-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 28-06-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2011 08:56 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 27-06-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 04:23 PM
Yes, I attend my ex wedding last June 11th.
It was fantastic & I behaved very macturely.
Know what, she rewarded me with a 'farewell' three days later Grin Grin Grin!
I go see her again after that farewell :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

see wetin i dey talk now? some women wicked ooooooooooo
True bros, she wicked so much dat she force me 4 farewell her!

my brother, we men don suffer ooooooooo, for the hubby mind now, he has married a good wife?
the world will be a better place without all this x.
and even there's x, let them remain x, not having anything to do with present or future.
women  no longer have shame or dignity. na waoooooooooooo
in the past, before u get a gf, u go suffer, this days, na women just dey disturb person with their wahala

Here, the woman said farewell and the guy accepted the farewell knowing fully well that one of them(the woman) is married .BOTH ARE GUILTY !!!!!!!!

Posted: at 17-07-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 17-07-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mercies on 28-06-2011 09:11 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 28-06-2011 08:59 AM
Quote from: Ezehenry on 28-06-2011 08:36 AM
We should be matured. What is wrong with someone attending ex's wedding. Ones lovers are are friends 4 life. So dear, go 4 the wedding, its not a bad thing. Cheers!

soon , our society will be a place where everything goes. ok premarital sex is no long a sin, it does not matter anymore, gay/lesbian is also ok my our suppose matured mind and 21st century ladies and gentle men. soon adultery will also be a thing of choice and matured mind, and grow up, everything goes nowadays. where are we heading to? what did the bible say abt all this? just last week, newyork have become the six state in the USA to allow man to marry man, all in the name of grow up, matured mind, 21st century and his/her right? shit no one is thinking where all this shit is leading us to

When Christ will come again will he still meet faith on earth?Huh? So many have been confused about this mature, grow up thing. Yes one can make mistake but when your conscience is dead totally and u no longer feel guilty for doing wrong then, there is great danger. our society no longer see anything wrong in having sex with someone they are not married to. They call it modernization. No matter what they call it sin is sin, no matter the wrapper or the package.

Food for thought for any reasonable thinker

Posted: at 17-07-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 17-07-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 28-06-2011 03:32 PM
Quote from: fatanmiolubunmi on 28-06-2011 02:58 PM
notin wrong with it,lt the x cm .afterall the hubby will not knw, a friend of mine did a similar thing,she called 3 of her x nd even they wore aso ebi,well no one knew except us the friends and we all had a lvly time that,so no issue. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

OMG, can u imagine that? all those that sex u wore aso ebi to ur wedding. what happen to chastity? i said women are very wicked nawadays. no shame. i really cant give my heart to a woman

heheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! it could be put this way "all those u sex wore the same thing to ur wedding "  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 17-07-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
and i wonder whose will out number the other  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos