whatcha gonna do?
Wallas..i hope say ur babe neva go NOVOTEL wit man ooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I wont do anything ..But will keep my Gauge/meter Waiting For him for check up.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
dem say dem say ...they make someone get into mess sometime...why not tell the person to take you down there and see things for yourself..instead of calling? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I WILL GO AND MEET HER IN THAT HOTEL IF I HAV THE ADRESS ReplyIF AM NOT WAIT HER AT HOME Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
i go just sidan for house dey wait with my Meter..shekina ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I go wait am 4 houx. ReplyImmediately she enter, I check her meter!
Period ! no need to waste my energy go the hotel ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@fray Replyif u go to d hotel n she's still at the reception whats gonna happen?
Ask her wetin she dey do dia..den her reply go be? Am waiting for a client(if she be lawyer) Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I no go even spend my hard earned airtime to call her but call my spare tyre Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2011 12:44 PM Ask her wetin she dey do dia..den her reply go be? Am waiting for a client(if she be lawyer) u meet ur bobo whn him dey come down from d elevator alone smiling ![]() ![]() ![]()
Go 2 d hotel? Reply4 wetin? I go just siddon 4 house,cook him fav. Food,garnished with poison....him don kill himself be dat.... D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: stephen153 on 29-06-2011 12:47 PM hahahahahhahhaaaa u wait n comes back wif preg. result frm a hotel!small case just watch and see what happens next u still gon wait n c?
Quote from: xena15 on 29-06-2011 12:50 PM Go 2 d hotel? i gbadu dis babe!4 wetin? I go just siddon 4 house,cook him fav. Food,garnished with poison....him don kill himself be dat.... bt him hotel come back...so him go don chop belle full
Quote from: xena15 on 29-06-2011 12:50 PM Go 2 d hotel? hahahaha, na so one lady sharpen knife cut her man's prick!. 4 wetin? I go just siddon 4 house,cook him fav. Food,garnished with poison....him don kill himself be dat....
Quote from: wallas on 29-06-2011 12:53 PM Quote from: xena15 on 29-06-2011 12:50 PM Go 2 d hotel? i gbadu dis babe!4 wetin? I go just siddon 4 house,cook him fav. Food,garnished with poison....him don kill himself be dat.... bt him hotel come back...so him go don chop belle full D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: wallas on 29-06-2011 12:28 PM If someone calls, telling u that ur spouse, bf/gf is making out in the hotel n u try calling n d fone is off. whatcha gonna do? Simply Depends on the Person dat Makes dat Call WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: wallas on 29-06-2011 12:28 PM If someone calls, telling u that ur spouse, bf/gf is making out in the hotel n u try calling n d fone is off. whatcha gonna do? You tell the person that called you to send you MMS or Video Message to confirm his claims or better ask him to be a witness to say it in front of the girl/guy. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: wallas on 29-06-2011 12:49 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2011 12:44 PM Ask her wetin she dey do dia..den her reply go be? Am waiting for a client(if she be lawyer) u meet ur bobo whn him dey come down from d elevator alone smiling ![]() ![]() ![]() i go greet am, chat small, then up i go 2 my own hotel room ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)