Quote from: Swtezvikky on 2-07-2011 10:24 AM he like it wen i make him come i see,u mean looking at u alon meks him 2 kom.No wonda
Quote from: kebella on 2-07-2011 07:52 PM lols yu dey fear ............i wan help a broda ![]() ![]() ![]() Is the brother i need? lol
not what am thinking Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
She loves when I grab her "funbags", teasing them expertly, at the same time preaching her the word of god. Reply
bahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
She loves kissing.So I do ask her to pick a number between 1 and 50 so I reward her with that many kisses.. Reply
YOU GIRLS DON'T KNOW WHAT TURNS YOU GIRLS ON. WHAT REALLY TURNS A WOMAN ON IS A TRUE MAN (A BOLD,CONFIDENCE,segxwal,A GOOD BODY LANGUAGE,A PROTECTIVE,COURAGEOUS,INTELLIGENT AND ABOVE ALL EYE CONTACT). HAVING ALL THESE FEATURE WOULD MAKE ANY GIRL/WOMAN. WANT TO GO TO BED WITH YOU. Reply
Quote from: Dikason32 on 2-07-2011 08:27 PM She loves when I grab her "funbags", teasing them expertly, at the same time preaching her the word of god. meaning wot
lol Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
She love the way my kolo dey stand like a barmster for her center and i dey fire like ozirary........ Reply
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 2-07-2011 10:24 AM he like it wen i make him come I see, tell me something,hw did u do that? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dikason32 on 2-07-2011 08:27 PM She loves when I grab her "funbags", teasing them expertly, at the same time preaching her the word of god. Rev
Quote from: kebella on 2-07-2011 02:46 PM he love de way i fcuk him ![]() with out be told i know 4 sure, i trust u 4 that one,i know what u can do... ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ekpekpan on 2-07-2011 07:36 PM he loves the way i give it to him really? tell me something..... e dey ur eye ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kaybeesco on 2-07-2011 04:46 PM I fcuk HER HARD ![]() some body like u,no dey fit move his waist sef,u dey here dey make mouth ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 1-07-2011 05:37 PM He luvs d way i caress him...and also when i smile Only caress and smile. what about d way u pound him? ![]()
lol Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()