my iron pant firewall initializing.........., in case
my iron pant firewall initializing.........., in case IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Not only sexy but also free access to collect fresh air into the subsystem. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
even jupiter himself can dangle down his cock from the sky to excercise his jurisdiction when tempted how much more we men on planet earth. ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
passing b4 sombody pull my pant Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 4-07-2011 06:22 PM passing b4 sombody pull my pant is that not g-string pant ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 4-07-2011 06:22 PM passing b4 sombody pull my pant Damn it Chiglamour, when did you start to wear pants ?? I thought is all Ghana express b4 ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
dirtykid Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Advance pant locker is highly recomended here ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
u guys like it na, esp 4 a quickie Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na true i talk na Reply
see dem..all of una no dey wear undies Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
It's an idiotic act Reply
It ain't romantic, just depicts signs of stupidity. 4 crying out loud, panties aren't meant 4 only covering nakedness, bt also 4 prevention of easy penetration of microscopic organisms(germs, n d rest). I wonder why ppl are dis stupid! ReplySurprises make living worth-while. Lyf would be so boring without it, so, always be prepared 4 it.
Quote from: emmakot on 4-07-2011 09:57 PM It's an idiotic act I think is Oroma-ntic ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
jukkiebukwes i like whatever u decided ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
it is really romantic i like it when they wears nothing Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 5-07-2011 12:13 PM jukkiebukwes i like whatever u decided see me se wahala oh. free my name na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)