Very well it always show on yur face

Very well it always show on yur face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 9-07-2011 11:08 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh groovy sweetie ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
u sef... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
jukkiebukwes And what happened to him Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Amebo, lemme oh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and wat happened to kb
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 11-07-2011 04:45 PM Amebo, lemme oh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and wat happened to kb ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So left with her concubines But u were always Sugar pie, ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
sowwi, tk heart Reply
zoom zoom Reply![]()
zoomin to where na Reply![]() ![]()
just enjoyed the story Reply
gud 4 u Reply
Be careful all my sisters.... in 9ja and abroad Reply
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 12-07-2011 04:41 PM gud 4 u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-07-2011 05:07 PM He lives in US, Los Angeles to be precise. we've been communicating 4 over a year now though we havent seen each other and he's talking about marriage. i didnt really put my heart into it coz of d stories i hv heard about abroad guys but i played along coz i felt he may be different, and he was beginning to tk "us" serious and has even suggested that i come 4 vacation (ofcourse he wud sponsor it).He's really a nice person. yesterday, i decided to ask him if he's been married and has a kid(s) (i dont know y it never occured to me to ask him all these while till now). initially, he kept dilly-dallying, didnt give me a straight answer, kept saying that he had an ill-fated r/s... i probed further, he then accepted that he's been married (divorced)and has a son. i now asked him y didnt he tell me from the start, he said he planned to tell me one-on-one when he comes back (this December). he has been apologizing ever since and still wants "us" to continue. for the fact that he opened up and answer ur question is enough to tell u maybe he feels scared or that u might leave if u dont like it. u should forgive and try again bcos some people would have denied it. i felt bad and feel so deceived, i dont know if i can be able to trust him again. if he cud withold such vital info abt himself 4rm me, i wonder wat mor he may b hiding. What do u tink peeps???
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-07-2011 05:20 PM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-07-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-07-2011 05:11 PM Hmmmmmmm.. Details like that need to be told right from day one.. Dats why i love mysef..If i tell u and u dont wanna continue wit me cos of my story..SO-BE-IT All These Abroad guys Sef..them think say dem fit use person head on internet anyhow? exactly dear...and i was so skeptical about d whole tin coz am not gullible dem dey use fake pic sef..mtcheeewwww.. na so dem go dey want person to view denm in CAM..Mtcheeewww.. who no go no go no
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
u see wetin i dey talk,nigerian girls at home too bliv in guys abroad,oya na why una dey see am like game, Reply
Ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)