esonu at 16-07-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) (m)
What do you understand by this word "love" in a sentence
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
love is unique, individual; many sought it but very lil wudnt identify it if it stares at them in the face. this is usually cuz they r measuring by other people's standard of what love is (i.e. parents, frns, disney, michelle + obama etc)
Posted: at 16-07-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply dirtykid at 17-07-2011 02:00 AM (13 years ago) (m)
I think Love is that feeling you feel you're feeling when you have a feeling you feel you've never felt before.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply IamME at 17-07-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago) (f)
joy
Posted: at 17-07-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
a deep romantic or segxwal attachement to someone OR
a great interest and pleasure over something
IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Posted: at 17-07-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply esonu at 17-07-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago) (m)
jealous
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 17-07-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
I think Love is that feeling you feel you're feeling when you have a feeling you feel you've never felt before.
Kind of like the feelin u av for diplomatik abi :p
Posted: at 17-07-2011 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bullshit!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 17-07-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Bullshit! Thats only one word
Posted: at 17-07-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Okkk Love is the wisdom of the fool and the folly of the wise.
Live and let live!
Posted: at 17-07-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply Michro at 17-07-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Love is a natural or positive impact
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 17-07-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Okkk Love is the wisdom of the fool and the folly of the wise. Posted: at 17-07-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply kebella at 17-07-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 17-07-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply wandepope at 17-07-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) (m)
LOVE IS THE DIRECT OPPOSITE OF HATRED
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply kebella at 17-07-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) (f)
4 ya mind
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply wandepope at 17-07-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) (m)
my mind?
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
ok! waec question time huh???
in not less than 360 words, can u describe the meaning of this post
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply onyiis at 17-07-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) (f)
reading
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply pcampux at 17-07-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Illusion
Posted: at 17-07-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie