proverbs 1001vs1 says and i quote "the man that playeth with another man's wife dey oweth death a debt". why must it be a pregnant woman. the guy no see all the pretty girls for street Reply
Quote from: cintetic on 21-07-2011 11:20 AM God will save us (ladies) from guys who cant take their eyes off women's Bosom especially when talking to the lady........... ![]() And let the Bosom too not peep at the guy, ![]() ![]()
Yeye Monday, him no see young girl Bosom na pregnant woman own see Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa for Naija Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 10:50 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 21-07-2011 10:34 AM Naija una go ever get LAW? sending someone to jail just because he touched a Bosom ? Am not advicing or saying that what he did was right , But how can one go to jail just because of minor case as this? Probably he's poor as they claimed and did not meet up their useless demands in their useless court of shit where poor has no right For the last couple of weeks now you have laid so much emphasis about this ur Black ass that some of us have began to imagine how black that ass really looks like ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HAS IT OCCUR TO YOU AS WHAT MADE THE GUY TO TOUCH THE Bosom ? HOW DID SHE EXPOSED THAT SHIT? Common we have any serious ISSUES to tackle in that country, other than this RUBBISH here. LET THE poor GUY GO NOW. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TOUCHING Bosom MY BLACK ASS ![]() ![]() ![]() Talking about black ass, i guess you got to bend down right now, and put mirror between your legs to see what i mean ![]() ![]()
Nawa o, no respect for person wife again Reply
i think that is nonsense,monday i know u might have leanrt ur leason by now.by touching a womans Bosom . Reply
But he toasted the woman b4 he went to item 9 thinking that an agreement have been reached :'( Reply
Nonsense thread wetin she dey look wen d guy dey put hand inside her bra talko of d bra con cut... Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 12:40 AM Na so rape dey take start. Useless man. Can you please clarify it is it the man Bosom or the woman's Bosom that was touched or fundled?
men needs thorough deliverance from the spirit of the flesh. Reply
no be better Bosom self fallinf Bosom Replybut lets be sincere the man is wrong and need to face the consequence
ok. Replymake him go chill small for cell.
Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 09:41 AM you have said it right now , Everybody beware! a new sect of B. haram headed by one our pals here on NP named janni has been formed......... there own Jihad has been declared on women Bosom , let he who has ear listen now run to the nearest fashion shop to get ur own Iron bra, they are out to fondle any Bosom at sight whether large, medium lekpa even orobo size and they are so pockless that they can't pay 5000naira for their you said no be me and the carpenter , onye osi , you know much more about the incident , you are an accomplise too , you be that monday odiaka,s brother , how you know say na carpentry work? ![]() ![]() boy , you dey craze ooo, well well, and any one who says you are not crazy , him or she is never well
Foolish man. Reply
things dey happen. But worse still men de comment, infact Ajanni and shaoyang are very funny really you guys make this post readable but Mr. Monday is very wrong. Reply
No mind that little boy i bring from village to come and serve me but since he see little money he statrted to wash mouth on his master..... Ajanni rigmarol u oh Reply![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)