We Have 100 Volunteer Suicide Bombers for 2011 High Profile Targets, Says Boko H (Page 11)

Date: 21-07-2011 7:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- nnakaduna at 24-07-2011 03:50 AM (12 years ago)
  Grin ATTENTION!!! two rats escape from onitcha zoo...they are harmful even wit an eye contact..pls if found return to any near by dog seller...reward is five naira...they are derbi and youngstories....story reach us dt dey r somewhere in 9ja PALS MAKING GANSTERIC MOVEMENT....AGAIN DEY ARE DANGEROUS..BE WARNED..
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 24-07-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin BREAKING NEWS....CAN 'CHRISTAINS ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA' ARE THE ONES BEHIND BOKO HARAM.....THEY ARE THE ONCE SPONSORING BOKO HARAM TO DENOUNCE THE PEACE OF THIS GREAT NATION..THAT IS WHY IT WAS DIFFICULT FOR SECURITY OPERATIVES TO DETECT WHO THE BOKO HARAMS ARE...A REVEREND FATHER OF CAN CONFESS AFTER 10 NUMBERS OF BOKA HARAMS WAS FOUND IN HIS PHONE AND AFTER SEVERAL INTEROGATION WIT A PROMISE OF BRIBE...(2 BOTTLES OF ALCAHOL)....SOURCE OF THIS STORY....www.britishreporterst/inforpod.com
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 24-07-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-07-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 23-07-2011 07:04 PM
Quote from: nnakaduna on 23-07-2011 12:12 PM
hahahhahaha...i dey laugh ooooo.....so u guys are scared....scared over a fabricated story...@poster next time post real and current issues...nt fake and ful wit lies...and fools wit low engine in head believe dis nonsence.....i can see dt sentement hv made u nt to know difference between black and white...foooooooooooooooooools....
Go fry ur self for ur animalistic pan!!!! I didnt make this write up, i copied it to share it here....check it up at talkofnaija....MUMU!!! Motherlesss PIG!!!
Shocked Grin
[/quote
]exactly d way ojukwu made u pple to become beggers...imagin and he is still ur hero...ooops...our least hero in north is sunusi lamido sunusi of cbn....terrorist, thiefs, arm robbers,prostitutes,fake pastors and doomy followers are ur heros....wht a pity...i stil dey laugh ooooo..
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-07-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 24-07-2011 03:20 AM
hahahhahaha...i dey laugh ooooo.....so u guys are scared....scared over a fabricated story...@poster next time post real and current issues...nt fake and ful wit lies...and fools wit low engine in head believe dis nonsence.....i can see dt sentement hv made u nt to know difference between black and white...foooooooooooooooooools....
Go fry ur self for ur animalistic pan!!!! I didnt make this write up, i copied it to share it here....check it up at talkofnaija....MUMU!!! Motherlesss PIG!!!
S0 na smallpikin post dis....no wonder is filled with childeish talk...banza jaki....ILLITERATE LITERATE UNIMPORTANT ACI BALBAL .....GOAT HEAD....

You don finish him oooooooooooooo! DAN GIDAN MAI HAWAN KWAWKA BA WANDO! DUNKURKI

Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- saintkevin at 24-07-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Who has uttered a word and it comes to pass if God do not approve of it?..God pass you all.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 24-07-2011 03:50 AM
  Grin ATTENTION!!! two rats escape from onitcha zoo...they are harmful even wit an eye contact..pls if found return to any near by dog seller...reward is five naira...they are derbi and youngstories....story reach us dt dey r somewhere in 9ja PALS MAKING GANSTERIC MOVEMENT....AGAIN DEY ARE DANGEROUS..BE WARNED..

ya salam , bravo my sista
carry go noting do you
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Derbi and bastard Kinkydog, poisinous RAT
na wa ooo
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-07-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 24-07-2011 04:14 AM
Quote from: kebella on 23-07-2011 08:35 PM
Shocked Grin
[/quote
]exactly d way ojukwu made u pple to become beggers...imagin and he is still ur hero...ooops...our least hero in north is sunusi lamido sunusi of cbn....terrorist, thiefs, arm robbers,prostitutes,fake pastors and doomy followers are ur heros....wht a pity...i stil dey laugh ooooo..

i follow you dey laff them
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 24-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-07-2011 01:39 PM

carry go noting do you
0oo i pitty this small girl, ajanni God will punnish u, why cant u tell this small girl that my anger and cause will distroy her, tell her how i  lay a  cause on u here when u where a still a newbie like her,  and that cause has turn u into an he goat that ur head smell and people hate and cause when ever they like especialy the womenpals Grin Grin Grin Grin i also lay a cause candare long time ago Grin Grin Grin and that is what surdinly turn candare into a fimale, every one who knew candare when he was a newbie know that candare was a male b4, why i am saying this is that i never know what my cause may do to this poor little winch Grin Grin Grin it maybe worst than what he turn u and candare to, u and candare should write me privately so i can cast this spare away from u both... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnslam at 24-07-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Boko haram or whtever,go ahead an kill ur pple.bt 4 us we are safe.u ds devil agent
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-07-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! LETS STAY ALERT.

Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 24-07-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-07-2011 06:19 PM

God punnish u he woman Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-07-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 24-07-2011 04:32 PM

carry go noting do you
0oo i pitty this small girl, ajanni God will punnish u, why cant u tell this small girl that my anger and cause will distroy her, tell her how i  lay a  cause on u here when u where a still a newbie like her,  and that cause has turn u into an he goat that ur head smell and people hate and cause when ever they like especialy the womenpals Grin Grin Grin Grin i also lay a cause candare long time ago Grin Grin Grin and that is what surdinly turn candare into a fimale, every one who knew candare when he was a newbie know that candare was a male b4, why i am saying this is that i never know what my cause may do to this poor little winch Grin Grin Grin it maybe worst than what he turn u and candare to, u and candare should write me privately so i can cast this spare away from u both... Grin Grin Grin

lmao................. Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-07-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-07-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 24-07-2011 04:32 PM

carry go noting do you
see this stupid boy , he wan make my stomach burst with laughter ooo, you the CURSED one said you will curse some one . you must be really mad so ,curse her and turn her to a man now since you are able to turned candare  to a female , mad boy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- zoaka at 27-07-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
sorry may the lord forgive u and have mercy on u all for u dont know what u are doing, but look he that is with us is more in suicide bomvers than u for he can kill both the body and the soul and his name is JESUS CHRIST THE SON OF GOD. WISH U THE BEST U CAN BUT FEAR FOR THE TIME IS LIMIT FOR U  GUYS
Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-07-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
newbie, welcome ooo
Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 28-07-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 24-07-2011 06:49 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 24-07-2011 06:19 PM

God punnish u he woman Grin Grin Grin

Is that what you have for me? hermaphrodite!

Posted: at 28-07-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 28-07-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 28-07-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- feyee at 30-07-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'(...............i weep for u
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake