Quote from: justceetah on 24-07-2011 12:20 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 24-07-2011 10:41 AM the simple as abc to do is to tell her husband ,very simple n short stop rigmarolling unless u renjoying the chase, then he the husband will take it from thereits really not so difficult as u makeit look the fact is,i wanted this issue to die within us,i mean like it never happened. I understand she lacks the luv n care she craves for from her man,cos he's a womanizer n doesn't really giv her much attention. So i dnt want it to look as if she's a slut b4 her man![]() my guy forget that thing its either u want it or u dont , thats her hubbys problemand obligation not urs , she is married let her go to her husband and leave u in peace and not in pieces , i am saying this now cos i know u will regret it atlast , like somoeone said no jump that mountain co nah u go wound , tell her husband and dis problem is off ur head forever or keep quiet and watch things unfold for the worst , no say i no tell u oooo
Guy you have to do what Joseph did to Potiphar's wife "RUN". Don't give in to her lustful demands. I will suggest you inform your friend before she infect him with STD. Reply
Chief, you want me to believe you do not know what to do to stop her? Haba! Reply
You may have to change your tone when you talk to her. You also may have given Replyher the impression that it is ok to call you. You don't need to change your number just don't answer her calls anymore.
peeps don't get me wrong,i'm not in any way going to let her in, i just need the right way to make her stop this madness ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
It's better u tell ur frnd, cos' dat gurl is a devil and he doesn't love ur frnd if he dose, she don't hav to look on u no matter what... Reply
U betta dont do it.. Reply
since she is ur friend woman.do nt do anything with her.if u do ur friend must knw about it one day.nothing is hide under the sun. wel did nt knw ur mind about to do it or nt.but if u do nt want to do it. do nt pick her call again. Reply
Quote from: johniykon on 23-07-2011 02:01 PM guy luck up, na you open the window POWERFUL LOCK UP'''''''''''''''''''''' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u must get rid of her Reply
ok ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Give me her make I anchor her since you know wan BANG her, since she's on a sharing spree and I wouldn't mind having my own share. ReplyMake I go drink beer.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
MAYBE YOUR SWEET THING STILL IN HER MEMORY ASEWO THEY ARE MANY IN TOWN .....U SAID YOU SEE GREEN LIGHT? AM SORRY FOR YOU NEXT TIME YOU SEE RED LIGHT U WILL CON-CORE BY FORCE ,,,,, MAN SETTLE DOWN THE RED LIGHT IS COMING FROM HER SOON Reply
Quote from: vodka9tn49 on 24-07-2011 07:51 PM GUY, I KNOW HOW YOU FEEL SHA.....I ALSO DONT THINK SHE IS ALL THAT ATTRACTIVE TO YOU,IF NOT I KNOW SAY U FOR DON CHOP AM CLEAN MOUTH.ANYWAYS...FOR ME THIS IS WHAT I WILL DO........RECORD 2 OR 3 OF HER CALLS AND KEEP IT FOR FUTURE REFERENCES....THEN TELL HER A VERY ASSERTIVE NO!!!! TELL HER THAT IT IS NOT RIGHT...DONT MAKE I FEEL REJECTED THO..TELL HER SHE LOOKS GOOD AND ALL THAT...BUT YOU WOULDNT WANT TO GO DOWN THAT ROAD...SHE IS YOUR FRIEND'S BABE AND IF YOU HAD SEEN HER OUTSIDE THIS SCENARIO,THEN IT WOULD BE A DIFFERENT THING...IF SHE DOESNT USE HER HEAD AND STOP THEN GET MORE FIRM ABOUT IT AND DONT SOUND NICE ANYMORE....IF SHE HAS SOME DIGNITY IN HER SHE WILL STOP.. hmm,nice Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
You are a man and a man used to stand in his words, I guess you haven't tell her the word (no) that is why she keep on disturbing you. I advise you to say no and stand on it, if she keep on disturbing then you should let your friend know about it with evidence. ReplyNo network in Naija
Hey if u'r a true friend, u'll def tell your friend about it.....4get abt wat he'll think of d girl, cheap or not, it dnt matter!!! You'r not only saving him from emotional breakdown, u'r also saving urself form avoiding temptation!!!!...Be Wise, and be a MAN!!!!! Reply
from avoiding**** ma bad!! TYPO! Reply
k if u can't just do it ,stay away fro her dat's all, moreover u hv ur own grlf in dat case ask her wether she wnt use her own spoil.ur own pls u hv to Act :-\ as a real guy, do ur Action bef u even tel her husband or els ur eye dey, dem say if na ur eyes casue u to sin cut it off, my broda u kno wat is gud f u, u we remove dat if na one eye remove am fast fast te am say u dis eye u ar evil, te am say kno bye bye he we nt work at all just like dat, reAct guy, bef dem react on u k beware!!!! Reply