POLICE AND THEIR WAHALA

Date: 20-12-2008 3:54 am (15 years ago) | Author: Charlie Cyprian
- at 20-12-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago)
A POLICE MAN STOPED A GUY ON IS WAY TO HIS HOUSE FROM WORK.
POLICE: HEY YOU STOP THERE.

MAN:officer please i'm in a hurry...

POLICE:OPEN THAT DOOR MY FRIEND..YOU ARE STUPID.

mAN opens the door and allows the officer come inside. after a few minutes the officer starts hearing a noice from the back sit,behold, it was a wrothwyler dog at the back sit.

POLICE:MISTER MAN, WHAT DO YOU HAVE THERE..

MAN:oh, that, well, its just my dog.

POLICE:WHERE ARE YOU PEOPLE COMING FROM AT THIS TIME?

MAN: OK OFICER, WE ARE JUST COMING FROM THE HOSPITAL WHERE MY DOG JUST BIT SOMEONE TO DEATH.

Later on, the dog starts shaking its head.

POLICE:MISTER MAN, WHAT DOES YOUR DOG THINKS ITS  DOING..
MAN:well, okkkk, officer it normaly does like that when its ready to bite someone.

POLICE: IDIOT, COMON OPEN THIS MUMU DOOR, I DON DEY TRY OPEN AM SINCE BUT E NO DEY GREE OPEN... OPEN AM SHAP SHAP NAW BEFORE I BREAK THROUGH YOUR WINDSCREEN NOW.

Posted: at 20-12-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 22-12-2008 04:53 AM (15 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 22-12-2008 04:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 23-12-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
this na I GO DYE joke. PIRACY
Posted: at 23-12-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 16-04-2016 06:48 PM (8 years ago)
I go dye koor,,,,,, I go safe ni,,,,,
Posted: at 16-04-2016 06:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero