miss misser missest,
watin him dey even do for Afghanistan self wen kokolets dey missing him Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 1-08-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) (f) i nor know
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 1-08-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) :-XI miss him more than you,but I miss dirty more
I miss u too Princess.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 1-08-2011 12:54 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
Do anybody know where this dude[kennee]is,he have not be showing online for some time now///and i am really missing his jokes sha..do any body have information about where he is or how he is doing? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( for the fact that we're no longer married[husband and wife]doesn't mean..i still don't care about you baby..i stilll do and i am missing you so much... :'( :'( :'(
He is fine oo.....na some of una people drive Kennee for here...........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-08-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 1-08-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) who are they?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dem plenty
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
@KB...is like you just learn that word..strange.. lol...yes ohh i saw him online today on fb...sup?
Thank you jare....She heard it from me recently....and everything now na Strange Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
which kennee d one wey dey my house abi wich one Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kennee kennee come back to np we are all misssssssing uuuuuuu Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 1-08-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) So it means you've known Kenee up to that level of one on one basis ? Mouthseald
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Swtezvikky at 1-08-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) even sophie has sudden gone to no where,am wondering Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 1-08-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) (f) @KB...is like you just learn that word..strange.. lol...yes ohh i saw him online today on fb...sup?
everything around here is so freaking strange
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-08-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) yeye girl..some1 is missing my man..and u're here doing huh?
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-08-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) Do anybody know where this dude[kennee]is,he have not be showing online for some time now///and i am really missing his jokes sha..do any body have information about where he is or how he is doing? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( for the fact that we're no longer married[husband and wife]doesn't mean..i still don't care about you baby..i stilll do and i am missing you so much... :'( :'( :'(
my sweet ex is not missing...He said he's just giving NP a break
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 1-08-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-08-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) :-XI miss him more than you,but I miss dirty more
who r u pls?
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 1-08-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) re yu jealous shes princess4jifs
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-08-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) shut up kbabe! i'm not jealous, just wanna know why she's missing my sweetest sweet
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 1-08-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) thot yu guys seperate ..............i smell fishy
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 1-08-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) we're not.... just trying to get u in the hotzone for my baby
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |