for the guys........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
okey then, also your opinion is very important Reply
But on a serious note, I expect him to forgive me.....but I can NEVER go that far anyway ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
yeah, i can, only if he asks for my forgiveness and promise it will never happen again. Reply
I go delete him papa,mama,brother,sister,auntie,uncle,nephew,niece,grandpa,grandma pictures,then i go forgive am ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
she go too far but if she later realise her mistake Replyi will pardon her with a promise for such to happen again Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: xena15 on 2-08-2011 01:52 PM I go delete him papa,mama,brother,sister,auntie,uncle,nephew,niece,grandpa,grandma pictures,then i go forgive am hehehe..........I hope you have taken up my challenge.......i mean it ooo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 2-08-2011 02:04 PM Quote from: xena15 on 2-08-2011 01:52 PM I go delete him papa,mama,brother,sister,auntie,uncle,nephew,niece,grandpa,grandma pictures,then i go forgive am hehehe..........I hope you have taken up my challenge.......i mean it ooo D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 2-08-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: divineproject on 2-08-2011 02:04 PM Quote from: xena15 on 2-08-2011 01:52 PM I go delete him papa,mama,brother,sister,auntie,uncle,nephew,niece,grandpa,grandma pictures,then i go forgive am hehehe..........I hope you have taken up my challenge.......i mean it ooo hahahahahaha............*laughing and rolling on the floor*............. ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Oya get up,i neva sweep d floor wey u dey roll on ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
hahahahaha........abeg e better like dis oo.......I wan join Dirtykid...... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
U go turn Dirty Project o! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
lol..............*still rolling on the floor oo*.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
U no wan get up abi? ReplyGotta go get my wheelbarrow...gat a 'project' at hand D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
hahahaha........who u wan carry with dat wheel barrow?......am sure its not me............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Nah,nt u. ReplyI'll nid a tow van or crane 4 u...biko,if u knw DP,tell her say i dey bring wheelbarrow come carry her D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
hahahahahahahahahahahah.................see if my MD give me query for laughing all alone, na you go answer ooo.............I don tell you now.....me dont know how to answer query oo, becos I never answer any before.....but you are planning to land me in soup.........God pass you.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
jealousy is really not good Reply
Sorryvma`am 4giveness is not in my dictionary .........so I pass Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)